We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“life saver”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ranked #23 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Write a Review

1,691 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    693
    606
    268
    75
    49
See reviews for
864
556
30
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Smithville, Missouri
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We started out at the independently owned Ramada on the south side of Pigeon Forge but after it was horrible we came to this one. It was so much better! We really enjoyed the location of this hotel and the staff was excellent and friendly! Our room was clean and nicely decorated. We would definitely stay here again if we get back to that area!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dormanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! Excellent staff is very important to us here at Ramada Pigeon Forge North. Our staff really gets pumped when our guests have a great stay. We sure hope you will find your way back to Pigeon Forge and we appreciate your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pendleton
1 review
Reviewed June 19, 2013

This hotel is fair at best. The room was nice enough and it was clean. The front desk staff were none too friendly, which is a big downside for us. I don't think I would choose this hotel again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Gina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
I am so sorry you found our staff to be unfriendly. We pride ourselves at the hotel in giving friendly efficient service, as the majority of our reviews reflect and we are embarrassed that we failed to provide it for you. We appreciate your comments as they help us to improve. Thank you for your review and we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pendleton
1 review
Reviewed June 17, 2013

The hotel was very clean and had a good continental breakfast. But, the most impressive part of our stay was the excellent staff. They went out of their way to be helpful. We plan to stay there the next time we are in Pigeon Forge.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Dennis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Wow! We appreciate your kind comments about the hotel but saying our staff is excellent makes our day! Here at Ramada Pigeon Forge North we strive for this type of experience for each and every guest. Thank you so much for the review and please do come again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radford, Virginia
Level Contributor
98 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2013

This hotel was clean and comfortable. Very average with no particular perks. Great location for exploring other parts of Pigeon Forge and close to Dollywood. I enjoyed the free breakfast also though very crowded. Would recommend and might even stay again if I am ever in the area.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank taraship
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this review, June 20, 2013
Thanks for the review and we hope you will come again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Level Contributor
69 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2013

This is the second time staying here. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The hallway on the second floor seemed musky smelling but that smell did not carry over into the room. Breakfast was very busy when we went down and the lady was having trouble keeping it stocked. She was working hard but couldn't keep up with demand for the hot foods. She was definetly trying though. But they do have a decent breakfast that they offer. I do plan to continue staying here in the future.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Topper03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPFNorth, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge North, responded to this review, June 17, 2013
Thanks for coming back and we hope you will come again! We appreciate your review and your choosing to stay with us. I'm sorry you had to wait for some hot food to be restocked. I agree our breakfast staff works hard to accomodate our guests. Your comments help us improve our service!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
3.4 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#40 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 956 reviews
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,335 reviews
3.5 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 984 reviews
1.2 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pigeon Forge North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pigeon Forge North

Property: Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Address: 2193 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2996
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#22 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#26 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Pigeon Forge North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the convenience of our Ramada: less than a mile to over 250 Outlet Stores, Great Entertainment, 3 miles to Dollywood, and 8 miles to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park entrance. You do your thing. Leave the rest to us. Come and get your helping of our great Southern Hospitality at the Ramada! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Pigeon Forge North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pigeon Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge
Ramada Hotel Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing