We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ramada Stay at Pigeon Forge”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ranked #22 of 91 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
GRANITE FALLS
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ramada Stay at Pigeon Forge”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Close to area shops and entertainment. Staff were very courteous and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would choose this hotel again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,766 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    724
    632
    281
    77
    52
See reviews for
907
580
31
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
THIBODAUX
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 6, 2012

We booked our room directly through Ramada for 4 days and were very satisfied with the price. We were impressed by the cleanliness of our room, friendliness of the staff and the complimentary breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank GINNY C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gadsden
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Nice place. Staff very friendly and helpful. When we got to our room the front desk called us to see if everything was ok with our room. Good location. Quite. Clean rooms. Breakfast was ok. Nice pool area. Very pleased with our stay at Ramada North.

Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank AnneV46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KERNERSVILLE
1 review
Reviewed October 6, 2012

The breakfast needs to be fresh. Not leftovers of what wasn't used the day before. The menu needs to be different from day to day and when the do not disturb sign is up, the room should not be serviced.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank HEATHER J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 5, 2012

the rooms were clean took are grandchildren were very pleased with the service the breakfast was very good the pool was nice but it was a little cool

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AUBURN
1 review
Reviewed October 4, 2012

Overall it was an okay hotel. Rooms clean pool was nice. Breakfast was so so.the staff was not so friendly but seem to do their job. Spa could've been warmer. Air conditioner seemed to freeze up some but I would still for the price recommend to friends.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Travis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GEORGETOWN
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Had a king room, spacious. The bathroom needed some extra attention. There was small amounts of black mold on and around the tub fixtures. The shower head needed replaced, did not have good strong water pressure for the shower. The side of the sink had a piece of the granite missing and all that was on the side was a board facing the commode. I kept having to go into the bedroom to find the box of tissues when removing my eye make-up each evening...as the maid would put it back on top of the dresser each day she cleaned.The bathroom door frame had rust all up and down both sides of it. The room itself was comfortable and the bed was too. The bed linens were a little on the thin side, but there were plenty of pillows. The lobby was cozy and comfty.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank DARRYL G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
3.4 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#41 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
987 reviews
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
3.5 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#29 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,018 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.6 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
2,265 reviews
0.9 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
2,362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pigeon Forge North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pigeon Forge North

Property: Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Address: 2193 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2996
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#22 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#26 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Pigeon Forge North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the convenience of our Ramada: less than a mile to over 250 Outlet Stores, Great Entertainment, 3 miles to Dollywood, and 8 miles to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park entrance. You do your thing. Leave the rest to us. Come and get your helping of our great Southern Hospitality at the Ramada! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Pigeon Forge North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pigeon Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge
Ramada Hotel Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing