We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverchase Motel(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plaza Inn(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Toni Inn(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge at Mill Creek(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (526)
Filter reviews
526 results
Traveler rating
227
186
66
28
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
227
186
66
28
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolbuilding bparking lotwafflesroom was cleantexas roadhousedixie stampedebiscuitschoice hotelsking suitegreat place to staythe breakfast areacar showwould stay here againhousekeeping staffhot breakfastice machine
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 526 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2014

This place was wonderful! Great location, within walking distance to many places to eat.
Rooms were very clean. We stayed in building B. Great breakfast, and friendly staff.
Good value. The pool is a bit small, but you have two options...the indoor or outdoor to choose from. I recommend this place, and will stay here again.

Room Tip: Choose this place!
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank smn51247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2014

Smn51247,

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we are truly glad you liked our location, clean rooms, and our great value! We are all about options and we are so glad you liked that we had an indoor and outdoor pool for you to chose from. We look forward to having many more great visits with you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

Liked hotel except for rooms above indoor pool. We had to change rooms due to chlorine smell in room.

Changing rooms was no problem though. Just beware if they give a room above pool.

Location was great and right in middle of PIgeon Forge. The staff at hotel were very helpful with my problem with room.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank belkmant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Belkmant,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are overjoyed you loved our location, and that once you were moved to a room away from the pool, you were able to kick back and enjoy a comfortable stay near all your favorite spots in Pigeon Forge. We hope to have the pleasure of having you stay with us again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

We had made a last minute decision to stop in Pigeon Forge and made a reservation on the way using the Comfort Inn app. We arrived about 2 hours later. Very easy check-in...staff was very nice. Room was clean, balcony had a nice view of the mountains, bed was fantastic and we liked having the refrigerator. The carpet was new and the chairs were being replaced while we were there. We didn't eat breakfast because one of the reasons we stopped in Pigeon Forge was to eat breakfast at the Old Mill Restaurant (one of our favorites for years). There is no doubt we would stay there again!

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the mountains!
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 59LindA60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Wow, thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed our new renovations! The great restaursts nearby are always a great plus to any stay with us and we are glad you had a chance to enjoy them. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon for another wonderful stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014 via mobile

Everything was very good except our king size bed was very uncomfortable. The indoor pool was awesome and the staff was excellent. Breakfast was delicious with a lot of choices. Speedy check out was very convenient.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lovehistory1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2014

Lovehistory1,

We are so glad you found your stay with us to be a "great value". We truly apologize that you found your bed to be uncomfortable, they are new so they may be a bit hard. We so happy that our staff, rooms, and breakfast, made such a great impression on you and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2014 via mobile

We got a great deal on a jacuzzi room on the top floor! Right there in town. Nice room; fireplace was a nice touch as well. They gave us a discount because they liked my husband's "awesome shirt" of johnny cash and Elvis. We went on a 4 night road trip and stayed at Comfort Inn the last 3 nights and loved all of them. The beds are very comfortable, love the comforter, and they have soft AND firm pillows!

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Leah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2014

Texas_Girl2013,

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our Honeymoon Suite. Being so close to all the attractions in Pigeon Forge is a big plus and gives you more time to spend how you really want to... relaxing! We truly hope you will be able to come visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews