We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Norma Dan Motel(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Valley Motel(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Toni Inn(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Smoky Shadows(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge at Mill Creek(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plaza Inn(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,066)
Filter reviews
1,066 results
Traveler rating
387
332
192
90
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
387
332
192
90
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleankrispy kremeconvention centerbiscuits and gravyhard boiled eggswaffleswould stay here againnice stayenjoyed our staystaff was very friendlythe breakfast areadixie stampedetrolley stopcontinental breakfastgreat place to staymarianne
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
845 - 850 of 1,066 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2012

The hotels in a good location. There's restaurants nearby and things to do. They have a decent breakfast for free that's always a plus.. Room was surprisingly really big. They do offer free Wi-Fi if you ask for it. AC was top notch. All-around just a good place to stay front desk was very nice and helpful. We stay in Pigeon Forge a lot and this was one of the nicer ones but for the most part they're pretty much all the same in that area.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry_Rita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge South, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2012

Thanks you for sharing your experience. Our location at Ramada is very convenient to restaurants, attractions, and the Smoky Mountain National Park (which is very beautiful this time of year). We're glad you decided to stay with us during this trip and hope to see you again during your next one. Have a wonderful autumn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

They advertised room Wi Fi, but our room and the people next door could not get it in the rooms. The manager seemed to care less about our problem. They kept saying no one else had reported a problem. The people next door had the same problem and got the same answer from the manager.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank DONALD S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Pigeon Forge South, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2012

Please accept our apologies for anything less than a 100% satisfactory stay. Our goal at Ramada Inn is to exceed the expectations of our guests with clean, comfortable accommodations and friendly service. It is disappointing to learn of the problems you experienced with the wifi signal in your room. Please rest assured that the concerns you have raised have been properly addressed. We hope your time in the Smoky Mountains area was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again during your next stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Excellent location and price for a Smoky Mountain vacation. Facilities were very good. Staff and management were friendly and helpfull. Would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank RockyG101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012 via mobile

Rooms were clean...right on the strip...but nothing fancy just an average hotel. Would stay again but would also try others instead. Nothing to complain about but nothing special either. Beds were comfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klay36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

our stay was very pleasent ...the room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank DEBRA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews