We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Great family trip for everyone!

Plenty of things to do and see for all ages. Very professional, motivated and friendly staff. The... read more

Reviewed today
GeoExplorer
,
Huntsville, AL
Best theme park period!

Spent the day in Dollywood and what a joy it was. This my wife and I's first time at Dollywood and... read more

Reviewed today
TheAmericanSp0rtsman
,
Charleston, South Carolina
Read all 16,619 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pigeon Forge
from $41.48
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
from $19.99
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
Reviews (16,619)
Filter reviews
16,619 results
Traveler rating
10,598
3,649
1,461
527
384
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10,598
3,649
1,461
527
384
Show reviews that mention
All reviews theme park wild eagle cinnamon bread roller coaster season pass six flags festival of nations tennessee tornado kingdom heirs blazing fury silver dollar city train ride water rides great park disney world grist mill all ages
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 16,619 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Such a nice park with great food and caring staff..their passion shows. The food is really good here too..the fried chicken is delicious

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank BrokerGeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have been season ticket holders for a long time and we love to go every chance we get. We live about 2 hours away and always go up to Dollywood to charge our batteries! A wonderful time on each. Is it. If you haven't been, it is definitely a bucket list item.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank libertyhillbilly1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Fun for the whole family!! The food was great, clean and friendly people! We love the new addition to the park this year!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Traveler47428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Dollywood is a fun place for the family. It has rides for all ages. Lots of shops and places to eat.
The wood coaster will beat you up they are very rough, I had 3 bruises from riding them. So if you like a smooth coaster stick to the steel coaster.
Some of the rides are old and need to be updated or replaced.
The staff are friendly and the park is very clean.
It's $15.00 for parking.
We got the photo package and I have to say it is not worth it. There is only 3 or 4 places that have someone taking your picture and only 3 rides that you get your picture from. Plus they don't have many boarders to pick from when you go to download them. You are better off just buying one or two photo's from the photo both so you can see what they look like and if you want them.
The park food is pretty good, and not bad priced for a theme park.
If you go in September you can just walk on all the rides with no lines.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Tonia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The lines were small to nonexistent so we were able to ride as many times as we wanted. Lightning rod is a great coaster!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank pkatzpumper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews