We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Pigeon Forge
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Have fun like a kid

Dollywood is for everyone. If you want to shop, you got lots of places to shop, game area, rides... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Jeanette W
,
Iowa
Quick weekend trip

Visited the park for their Harvest Festival and Great Pumpkin LumiNights. Granted we battled... read more

Reviewed yesterday
zeike3
,
Powder Springs, Georgia
Read all 16,663 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pigeon Forge
from $99.00
More Info
from $41.48
More Info
from $19.99
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
Reviews (16,663)
Filter reviews
16,663 results
Traveler rating
10,627
3,656
1,467
529
384
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10,627
3,656
1,467
529
384
Show reviews that mention
All reviews theme park wild eagle cinnamon bread roller coaster season pass six flags festival of nations tennessee tornado kingdom heirs blazing fury silver dollar city train ride water rides great park disney world grist mill all ages
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 16,663 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

beautiful memories are made here alot of walking though , loved wildwoodgrove the newest attraction and that little dragon flier rollercoaster dont let it fool you its small but its quick and has some good little twist to it the lightning rod well the name says it all go experience you wont be dissapointed . dont forget to ride the dollywood express train ! River Rampage DAREDEVIL FALLS a must

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Voyage812071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great time riding all the rides. The Wild Eagle is one of the smoothest coasters I’ve been on. The fall decorations are amazing. Very clean park, restroom options were plentiful. The only complaint I had was it took a long time to get a simple corndog.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank lorig420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's everything you think it will be! Clean, friendly with lots of rest rooms. Shows are professional and worth seeing. I took a bottle of water in and managed to find drinking fountains to refill as needed. We spent two full days here. Loved it.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Pam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My family visits Dollywood several times a year. We always have a great time there. It is wonderful family fun.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank brynaj2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall it was a good trip. The park is clean and there is plenty for all ages. We bought into push for a souvenir cup and popcorn bucket which are heavily permoted. Unfortunately, there is only one refill station for these items per area. So in order to get a refill you're waiting longer in line for a refill than you are to actually ride on one of the rides. This includes waiting in line for over half an hour just to get ice water as there are little to no water fountains on the premises. What's the point of spending $15 on a refillable drink cup that is near impossible to get refilled? Especially when there isn't even places for me to just put water in stupid thing. Did I forget to mention that your souvenir cup is only good for one calendar year? Apparently they renew the design every year and there's really no discount un bringing an old one jyst to to spend $15 all over again the next time you visit if it's not in the same year. rip off!

Date of experience: September 2019
3  Thank Sweetnesafaith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews