We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveler rating
478
81
35
17
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
478
81
35
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel movie theater fire pit balcony room teaster lane outdoor pool hot tub excellent stay the main strip enjoyed our stay comfortable beds easy access would definitely stay here again staff was very friendly convenient location cookies omelet
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 627 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2018

This is a relatively new property by Hilton on Teaster Lane. We got a good deal on reservations using Hilton Honor points and were pleased with the ambiance of the whole hotel. Breakfast was good and staff were all helpful. My granddaughters really enjoyed the slide at the pool.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018

We went to Pigeon Forge as a quick family get away. We brought my husband's parents. It's the first time my father in law had stayed at this hotel. They usually stay at the Hampton next door. He was pleased with this property.
It's located within walking distance to most things. Plenty of restaurants close by or you can eat at the one in the Hotel.
They have a theatre room you can use for movies.

Pleasant stay!!!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Wanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2018

Celebrating a time to get away to rest and relax while enjoying the Smokey Mountains. The Hilton Garden Inn was everything one would expect. Very nice accommodations with professional and courteous staff. Conveniently located to several attractions and shopping areas yet just the right distance away from the noise and distractions caused by traffic and the busy atmosphere of downtown Pigeon Forge. Looking forward to our next trip to the area and booking at the Hilton Garden Inn.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Roger H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2018

The pool was great, beds slept wonderfully, and everything very clean!! Very Close to retail stores, The Island, Ripken Experience, we Had a great stay. We will for sure be letting everyone know of this great place, and its like new!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Melinda Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2018

We stayed here for 4 days, and had a wonderful time. All of the girls at the front desk are amazing and friendly.. The bar and dining are exceptional... Nancy Inman, bartender and Josh, the cook at night are outstanding... I have never had such great meals at a hotel....

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Korky1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews