We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Honey Moon Spot”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wood burning fire place
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
32 reviews
Wood burning fire place
Two full bathrooms
Queen size log bed!
Hot tub on back deck.
Relax on handmade wood swing.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Josh M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Honey Moon Spot”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

It was a great stay. Visited for our honey moon and it was a pleasure. Great space which is far enough away from the city but close enough for a short trip to town. Quiet, and comfortable. Great Jacuzzi. Felt like home for the entire week. Great Customer service. Easy to find and access. Going to stay there again this year!! Hopefully for years to come as well.

Date of stay: October 2016
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan M
1 review
“Amazing week”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Could not have stayed at a nicer place the view the time spent with my wife it was incredible and a great value

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haushold
Hagerstown, Indiana
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Frankly peaceful / indeed it was”
Reviewed May 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Located near Pigeon Forge - in a quiet wooded spot - the cabin was very cute with the bear theme. We enjoyed the hot tub, outdoor grill. The cabin was clean and had plenty of the necessities- great week

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DavidW126...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful trip”
Reviewed May 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I were on our honeymoon and we had a wonderful time. Everything was just what the picture showed it was cozy and comfey felt very welcoming. I would definitely recommend this beautiful cabin to a couple or a family on a trip.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fixedopsg...
Mississippi Gulf Coast, Mississippi
1 review
“Cozy Cabin”
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This cabin was just ok. My wife and I visit every year and rent a cabin. My biggest disappointment was the the housekeeping. When I arrived well after the check in time my cabin was being cleaned. The cabin needs updating and repairs in my opinion.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David R
Petal, Mississippi
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A tiny pleasure in the clouds on the mountain top”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My wife and I just got back today and I felt compelled to write a review after a great vacation in the Smokey Mtns. We have traveled to this area many times before, but this was our first stay at "Frankly Peaceful". We were not disappointed at all. The cabin was clean, not immaculate, but very acceptable. The drive up to the cabin was steep and had many sharp turns while inclined, but do-able with a GPS. Upon arrival, the cabin's door was easy to open with the code and once inside, we loved the layout and décor which was very, very accurate from the site. The fireplace was wood burning and the weather was cold so we very much enjoyed it each night and plenty of wood was available on the front porch. All supplies provided were just as described. The bed was great and we slept like babes and the WiFi and cable were perfect. Our phone reception was just perfect. The water had NO bad smell at all as I've read on other reviews. We would definitely stay again and will recommend to our friends. I would suggest that the ceiling fan in the living area be repaired--the fan would have helped with warming when the fireplace was roaring. That, along with the steep approach which we got used to, would be the ONLY detriments to this property. We look forward to returning next February!!!! THANKS FRANK!

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kajuntige...
Saint Martinville, Louisiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“2017 vacation ”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The cabin was everything they said it would be. We enjoyed ourselves immensely. The service by the property manager was great.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.