We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good as Every”

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
Ranked #1 of 19 Dessert in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Takeout
Blountville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good as Every”
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Unfortunately we went twice, but I love those donuts. Hate those calories. It was easy access to our hotel.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Rickie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,265 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,028
    139
    56
    19
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gastonia, North Carolina
Level Contributor
209 reviews
158 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Donuts”
Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

D on its are wonderful just no place to sit dirty outside where there is a few tables small on inside could use bigger building & some cleaning

Helpful?
Thank Randey84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Covington
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“momof2”
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Of course what can any one said about the doughnuts except YUM. They are always on their toes waiting on you and getting the great doughnuts out. They are always busy especially in the evenings when everybody trying to get the last minutes doughnuts.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Smith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Level Contributor
28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great donuts, but they weren't hot”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

The sign was flashing "hot donuts" but ours were not hot. But they were still awesome and fresh. I don't think the guy who waited on us said one word, it was sort of odd, so I can't say much for the staff but the donuts tasted great!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank tinkersmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Earl, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
34 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

I love Krispy Kreme, but I think this particular Krispy Kreme is understaffed. Every night we were in Gatlinburg and wanted hot donuts, the lines inside and out were so long. Only one of the workers seemed like he was trying to hurry and get orders filled, but the others didn't seem to be worried about getting the lines moving. We waited a very long time for our two dozen donuts. The donuts were still just as delicious as all Krispy Kremes though!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lullerbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Krispy Kreme Doughnuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing