We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YUM!”

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
Ranked #1 of 19 Dessert in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Takeout
Westminster, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“YUM!”
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Sooo good, but be prepared to wait! We had to wait in a line that was out in the street, but it was worth every minute!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank kelly d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,264 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,027
    139
    56
    19
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Joppa, Alabama
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Hot Doughnuts Now”
Reviewed January 10, 2014

We downloaded the Krispy Kreme app to let us know when the HOT sign was on. Went there multiple times during our visit.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank TSull1763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best donut shop”
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Love the fresh delicious donuts, hot coffee and friendly local feel of this Krispy Kreme. Always a grest treat for family and friends and co-workers.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rednekchik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
48 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed January 2, 2014 via mobile

Doughnuts was very good. We bought 3 dozen while we were they for a week. The cream doughnuts are the best...

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Honeybear1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kodak, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best donut shop”
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Love the fresh delicious donuts, hot coffee and friendly local feel of this Krispy Kreme. I always buy at least 2 dozen donuts to share with my family and friends. Yummy!!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CynLee13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Krispy Kreme Doughnuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing