We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Hot Light" Time”

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
Ranked #1 of 19 Dessert in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Takeout
Tennessee
Level Contributor
74 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“"Hot Light" Time”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

The best, most delicious doughnuts-period. Especially if you are lucky enough to stop by when the hot light is on. Somehow warming them in the microwave just doesn't compare.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kjeanette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,263 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,026
    139
    56
    19
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
sparta, t
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wait for the hot sign”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Love this place, late at night after a long day at dolly wood or just shopping! We always go when the "hot" sign is on and oh my the wait is worth it!!!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank pengland44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“sad”
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Our stop at Krispy Kreme was not the highlight of our time in Pigeon Forge. I was very disappointed in the service, and the product. I will most likely not make another visit to this establishment.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Illinois
Level Contributor
47 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Yummy Donuts!”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Even though we went through the drive-thru, the workers were polite and helpful. I have never had a bad doughnut here and that hasn't changed. Sooo soft and tasty. I can't just have one lol. You will always have a customer with me!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
137 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Great "Hot" Doughnuts”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

If the Hot sign is on, I'm stopping. Krispy Kreme doughnuts hot off the line are superb :-) This Krispy Kreme location is no exception. The doughnuts just melt in your mouth . . . mmmmm

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tccan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Krispy Kreme Doughnuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing