We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“How delicious”

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
Ranked #1 of 20 Dessert in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Takeout
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“How delicious”
Reviewed February 11, 2013 via mobile

You gotta love the old times quaint feel to this kris my Kreme. It's spot on everytime and deff a hit every time we visit

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cmk2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,304 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,059
    145
    57
    19
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“yumy yumy”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

it was good i had the chicken that was great.you get great survice and food is real good. can'twait to go back i had a good time

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed February 9, 2013

Best donuts a cop could have and the indoor waiting area was a little tight squeezed and the line wrapped around the building a little scary for people with kids

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MIDWAY
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Mouth watering”
Reviewed February 6, 2013

It's the best you could ever eat. It's the best doughnut and they was hot we got 5 dozens with milk and coffee

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tammy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“My favorite place for doughnuts!”
Reviewed February 5, 2013

This place is ALWAYS busy! Especially late in the night. This is my boyfriends favorite place to get some doughnuts. We live in Sevierville and so this is the only place we can get some doughnuts. The service is fast and friendly. Highly recommend going to get some doughnuts here.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank volgirl102189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Krispy Kreme Doughnuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing