We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yumm!!!”

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
Ranked #1 of 20 Dessert in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Takeout
Reviewed November 27, 2012

If the HOT sign is on, go grab a dozen hot! A Pigeon Forge staple! Delicious! We picked up a dozen night before last. They lasted until last night. Hmmm, I wonder when the HOT sign comes on again...

Thank NCTravelCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joey n Melissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Krispy Kreme Doughnuts, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

Our HOT light hours are daily from 7am-11am and again nightly from 6pm-10pm. So we hope to see you again soon between those hours. Thank you for your business and support here on tripadvisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,314)
There are newer reviews for Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,034 - 1,038 of 1,314 reviews

Reviewed November 26, 2012

the only thing i could complain about was the line! ha It was a cold night to wait in line, but well worth the wait!!! Very good!!

Thank Angela J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joey n Melissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Krispy Kreme Doughnuts, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

We would like to thank you for having the patience to wait in line on the cold days and appreciate your business very much. We are in the process of hopefully beginning a remodel to make more room on the inside and hope we can have that completed pretty soon. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us on tripadvisor. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Stopped in one morning for breakfast on our way to Gatlinburg. Great HOT donuts and good coffee. Left with a good sugar buzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VinoBambinos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joey n Melissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Krispy Kreme Doughnuts, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

We would like to thank you for your business and for taking the time to rate us here. Our HOT doughnuts are made fresh daily between the hours of 7am to 11am and again from 6pm to 10pm. We hope you had fun while in the area and hope to see you on your next visit to the area

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Best donuts around but in Pigeon Forge at night be prepared to get in line. Sometimes the right hand lane of traffic going into Krispy Kreme are backed up. Worth the wait though. Every donut I've ever had was yummy.

Thank sheriLR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joey n Melissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Krispy Kreme Doughnuts, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

You are 100% correct, we do get long lines but i think you will agree we keep it moving pretty fast. We strive for fast, friendly customer service. We value your opinion here and thank you for your business. We hope to see you on your next trip to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Sunday night, about 8:30.. the red "HOT.." light goes on and traffic routes itself into the small parking lot. The line goes out the "This Door Must Remain Closed" front door. The women in front of us seem to be unsure why they are in line. Everybody buys a dozen or two and takes off. Its worship service for the faithful at the Sugar Temple. No, wait, its just good donuts, people ! Ok, great donuts that harden the arteries while you smell them. But that's it! No eating in - just Git 'n Go!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joecompute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joey n Melissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Krispy Kreme Doughnuts, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

LOL this is probably the funniest response I have read. I think I need to say Thank you. We do appreciate your business and support here on tripadvisor. We make our HOT doughnuts daily between the hours of 7am until 10am and again from 6pm until 10pm.We hope to see you on your next trip to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Krispy Kreme Doughnuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing