We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Paris/Ky Lake Area
Nearby Hotels
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$72
$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magnolia Inn(Murray)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murray Plaza Lodge(Murray)(Great Value!)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveler rating
98
75
10
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
75
10
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsincluded biscuits gravyroom was cleanking sizeoutdoor poolbooked roomsthe hotel offerswould stay againpull out couchsmoking roomcomplimentary breakfaststayed one nightyogurtfront desk stafftnhamptonmotelplatinum
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 191 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

Beds and linens are good, room is clean and spacious, toiletries are standard, breakfast was much better than expected with waffles, sausage, eggs, biscuits, gravy, fresh fruit, pastries etc. Check in and out is super easy. This is our third stay at this hotel, and we've never been disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jodi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

The hotel was in such great condition that I thought it had just opened. When I asked it had been there 18 years. Management really keeps on top of everything. The rooms were quite large. The breakfast was outstanding-the best we have had in all our travels.

Room Tip: there is a pizza restaurant right near their parking lot and also a Huddles restaurant right next door anything else you would need to drive
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sweetpea088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

The location was good, easy to find, room was clean and big enough for three, wifi worked well, breakfast was hot and plenty, bed was comfy and shower had good water pressure. We would stay here again. There was not a indoor pool but I didn't look for one outside.We stayed here on points and it was still a great room.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank grandmaBeecher_Il
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

My family had a block of rooms. We where all there to attend a funeral in Paris for a family member that passed. Each and every one of us really loved the accommodations. We all stayed 2 days. The rooms were very up to date and clean. The WiFi connection was very good compared to other hotels we have stayed at in bigger areas. The free breakfast was outstanding. There was a large selection of juices and coffee. It was a full variety of breakfast. The staff really showed great southern hospitality. Very accommodating and extremely friendly. They even allowed us to use a special conference room for our family gathering.
We will stay here again anytime we are in the area. Highly recommended

Room Tip: Every room is good
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank adamr38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

If you are looking for a nice hotel near Land Between the Lakes or anywhere in the northern TN southern KY area - this is the place to stay.

Nice, large rooms - breakfast was the best one I have had in awhile and a nice outdoor pool.

Workout facility has both cardio and weight equipment.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SWMN87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews