We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Chattanooga-North/Ooltewah
Nearby Hotels
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Airport Inn(Chattanooga)
$50
$48
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Econo Lodge Airport(Chattanooga)
$55
$53
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Heritage Inn(Chattanooga)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (640)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveler rating
458
122
37
18
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
458
122
37
18
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelroom was cleanpool and hot tubbreakfast staffoatmealfresh fruitcomplimentary breakfastnice breakfastthe breakfast areastaff was friendlydefinitely stay here againeasy accessconvenient locationroad tripdesk clerkparking lotinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
480 - 485 of 640 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Rooms exceptionally clean! Housekeeping staff super friendly & efficient. Manager very concerned about customer satisfaction, breakfast good, but be there before 10 am or the doors will be closed in your face! This concern related to manager & he stated that will be corrected.

Room Tip: All rooms appear to be if good quality
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WellingtonSharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

We were in town for a wedding and decided to stay an extra day. Our room was very clean and nice. The continental breakfast was one of the better ones that I have experienced. We enjoyed our stay very much. The front desk was friendly and helpful. The only suggestion I would make is to have a hand held shower attachment.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Would recommend this hotel, clean and staff is wonderful. Breakfast was great, plently of items to choose from. It was nice to have free internet as we were traveling with our children, many hotels no longer offer free.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Never disappointed. Love the beds. Didn't need the continental breakfast this time but looked good. Fitness room perfect for what I needed. I always ask to for this hotel when I'm in the area for business

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Clean, comfortable room. Lots of electrical outlets for charging devices. Friendly, professional staff that are eager to help if needed. They know all the locally owned restaurants that the tourists don't know about.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Katherine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews