We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Too much garlic!”
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #25 of 101 Restaurants in Oak Ridge
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Seafood
Restaurant details
Vienna, Austria
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Too much garlic!”
Reviewed June 27, 2012

I ordered a dish of steak with shrimps. It had a good taste but they put sooooo muach garlic on it that I kept the smell for days!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AlejandroJaime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    21
    10
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Decent but lobster tail was tiny”
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Good wood grill flavor but my lobster and shrimp skewer portion was puny. I got half of a small chick lobster tail. Good for 3 small bytes. Salad was good and bread was good however and the beer was cold.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank sq8188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“wow”
Reviewed April 27, 2012

my friend and i just ate there. we had the pick 3, coconut shrimp, shrimp scampi and wood grilled salmon. it was GREAT. the server was super nice. there was a small problem with my bill, but the manager was great about it and it was resolved. he was very nice. we really enjoyed our meal. i highly recommend this restaurant. go git cha some !

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Missi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice place to eat”
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Excellent service and very good food. It's a fun place to eat with a group and get good quality.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Katherine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Love It”
Reviewed May 4, 2011

Every time we visit this red lobster we are happy when we leave. I have been here many times & have enjoyed everything i have ordered. Never had 2 send even 1 thing back. The staff is friendly & proficient. Great @ making suggestions. Try a Sunset Passion Colada! Yum!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scandalous1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing