We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food Buy My Service Was Slow”
Review of Lincoln Sport Grille - CLOSED

Lincoln Sport Grille
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
590 reviews
444 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
“Good Food Buy My Service Was Slow”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

I ate lunch here today, 3-26-14, for the first time. I got the combo 1/2 sandwich and salad. The salad was very good...chilled and crispy. The sandwich was good...ham, turkey, bacon, cheese, lettuce and tomato. I sat at the bar as I do lots of times when I'm eating alone and the service was very slow. When I got ready to pay the waitress/bar tender was talking with someone sitting on the other side of the room...when I'm ready to go, don't have a lot of time for lunch...I'm ready to go.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CRLoveToTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    7
    9
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“All day Draft Beer specials..good food..What else do you need?”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Great local place hidden in Oak Ridge, TN. Draft beer specials Monday-Thursday 11am-7pm with trivia, sports and great food. Check for events on the weekends, they offer live bands and also outdoor activities on the patio. A MUST EAT in the Secret City!!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SueKeaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lots of fun”
Reviewed February 11, 2014

We went to Lincoln's for the first time because of the live music. We enjoyed the food and the atmosphere. They have a really nice setup for music or watching sports.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Sterling, Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Adult Fun!”
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Not a great place to take the kids, as there is alcohol, but a nice way to top off a day, just sitting back and having a drink with friends at this laid back place!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mayse126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Bar with Good Food”
Reviewed December 13, 2013 via mobile

Great sports bar atmosphere and good food at reasonable prices. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I would eat here again.

Helpful?
Thank RcFlyerJeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lincoln Sport Grille also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing