We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lucie”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport
Ranked #107 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Camps Bay, South Africa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lucie”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2014

Room was clean and the price was about lowest in area. Nice breakfast and round the clock shuttle to Nashville airport.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

738 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    113
    176
    195
    129
    125
See reviews for
255
152
61
139
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Racine, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile

We travel often and usually look for motel super 8 because they are affordable nice and clean. I have to say next time I will pay attention of the reviews first... The pool was open but we were informed by a guest that it wasn't working since the water was freezing the jacuzzi was warm but the water was dirty it had like oil or something then the room AC didn't work it was just the fan I have to say the only good thing about it was the friendly staff but seriously they need to work on that motel maintenance was extremely poor

Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Gatitos7584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8nashvilletn, Webmaster at Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport, responded to this review, September 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind comments about our friendly staff. I’m sorry that we got a bit behind on maintenance and that several small issues detracted from your stay. Fortunately, those have been corrected now. I hope you will plan to stay with us again soon and see how we’re changing and improving. We would enjoy having you with us again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014 via mobile

We were at the Super 8 July 31st and spent four days in which we had a great time and wish that we could stay longer. All of the staff especially Nick was very courteous, friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Pool is well kept. Rooms was very clean.
J. Sawh.

Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Jagdish Sunil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2014 via mobile

They place was the best place stay at. They have free breakfast for u. The People who work there really nice. 5min drive to the airport. When get to airport call for our ride to super 8. The pool really warm. I love have they free breakfast for u. I stay when visit Nashville aging.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kayle V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
2.1 mi away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#79 of 154 in Nashville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 304 reviews
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley
0.2 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
4.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport

Property: Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport
Address: 720 Royal Pkwy, Nashville, TN 37214-3742 (Formerly Super 8 Nashville Airport Music City Area)
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #107 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Airport - Nashville / Music City Hotel Nashville
Super Eight Nashville
Super 8 Nashville
Nashville Super Eight
Nashville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing