We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,004)
Filter reviews
1,004 results
Traveler rating
161
291
274
126
152
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
291
274
126
152
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmusic rowtin roofomelette stationroom was cleandowntown nashvillethird floorfridge and microwavecontinental breakfaststayed here for one nightcountry music hall of famehonky tonksbridgestone arenalive musicbroadwaycerealcabsgravy
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 1,004 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

The hotel itself is very simple and basic, but is worth it for the location. It is an easy walk away from neighborhoods like the Gulch for more high end shopping and dining, Music Row for fun bars, and downtown for the classic sights. Most other destinations (like the Parthenon, Vanderbilt, etc.) are a quick and cheap Uber ride away.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank evan e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

Wanted a place that was convenient with a pet friendly room and this hotel fit the bill. We thought the rate was very reasonable and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We were able to walk all around downtown Nashville with our dog which is just what we wanted to do. While the room wasn’t anything special, it was clean and comfortable.
We thought it was a good value for the price. We would stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Rick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017

We stayed for 3 nights and our rooms were nice. Ours must have already been remodeled. Room 323. The hotel is older with doors opening to the outside, but not a problem for us. The breakfast was good and located on the third floor above the check in area. They were offering omelettes on a trial basis and were very good. Breakfast was available starting at 6:30. We walked downtown, which was a 15-20 minute walk or you could call for a golf cart ride. No charge, just tips. Highway 40 was next to the hotel, but The highway didn't affect our sleep.

Room Tip: We were in room 323, above the pool but only saw one person using it as it's outside.
Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank nanameyer5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is located near the gulch where there are restaurants but it is quite a walk to downtown Nashville - I would recommend a lyft. The service is good. The hotel rooms are clean enough but it gets very noisy. Free breakfast in the morning is quite good! There is lots of parking. I would probably stay somewhere near downtown if this is your first visit to Nashville.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank SydSider11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017

Location was great! Breakfast was excellent with fresh omlets available every morning. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The lobby, pool and rooms were very clean and breakfast room new large and bright!

Room Tip: Overlook pool
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank scarlett w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews