We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveler rating
99
132
69
36
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
132
69
36
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen separate buildings the penthouse living room nashville airport free breakfast bed was comfortable morning breakfast first floor pull out couch front desk staff evening reception short drive opry mills would stay here again nice property rooms were very clean
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 357 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2018

Close to the airport with free transportation. But isolated if you are lacking an auto, about two miles hike to the nearest fast food . Except they have a remarkable and free breakfast which varies daily. Two story facility with no elevators. Small conference room. Rooms are large with microwave, frig etc. free wifi, I think. They were pokey in getting a room ready for the first night. We had requested early check in, but it was around 4PM

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank billpg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2018 via mobile

AIRPORT SHUTTLE service is excellent! Hotel pickup is at :15 and :45 minutes past the hour. The Marriott shuttle service covers the airport Marriott, Fairfield Inn, Courtyard and the Residence Inn.

This is a very busy Residence Inn. I arrived at 2:30 pm and the staff worked diligently to get me a room. Many people checking in and too many on late checkout. The housekeeping staff found me a room by 3:00 pm. Official check in is at 4:00pm.

The pool area is well-kept as is the workout room.

The room was in great shape, clean, good lighting and very comfortable. I did not have a vehicle and there are no restaurants within walking distance. The morning breakfast was excellent and the staff kept up with the big crowd.

The staff is great! I would recommend this location to any person looking for a hotel near the airport.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Gmanusm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2018

The hotel staff is wonderful and the hotel room is so quiet. A special thanks to Narda for restaurant recommendations in the area.

I enjoyed a queen studio room that was spacious and inviting.
Bathroom tub looked like it had seen better days... Just worn around the edges but other than that the room was spotless.

A free hot breakfast was included and the morning breakfast attendants seemed very happy and laid back.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ANTH5656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2018

After checking in to a hotel that we had booked down the road and finding awful conditions, we had to make a quick choice of where we would spend the night while in Nashville for a show. We stopped at another hotel who had only a few double rooms available and decided to try the Residence Inn as we have stayed at one before and had no problems. Once I told the girl at the front desk about the conditions of the room we had just seen and asked her if I could view a room she was more than happy to accommodate. She escorted me to a Queen studio room that was very clean and had everything you could ask for in it. We didn't look any further and quickly checked in and was very thankful we had this hotel so nearby. The room was spacious, clean, and everything worked as it should. The price was a little more than we wanted to spend for such a brief stay, but it was well worth it. The breakfast provided had a great selection and the staff was very helpful and friendly. If we are back in the area we will stay here again. Thank you for making a quick recovery for us from the originally planned hotel to your facilities, like night and day!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rawbjw75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2018

I would definitely recommend this hotel after our experience. Checking in was rough, I was the first to arrive in our party on Friday night. The gentleman at the desk was less than helpful after they completely screwed up our reservation which we did over the phone with the front desk earlier that day. My husband went to the desk later and got stuck talking to the same person who was still less than helpful. Sue the night audit person was also there and she completely understood everything she was so nice and helpful. She told us to come in and speak with Chris Y who is one of the managers in the morning. We did and he was terrific. He listened to us, than fixed our reservation, also making up for all our check in troubles. We normally stay at Hiltons but we will continue to build our rewards with Marriott after our experience. The rooms were clean and large and the breakfast was really good. Thanks Again

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _joegames4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews