We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay for the price, loved the free shuttle” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Millennium Maxwell House Nashville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Millennium Maxwell House Nashville
Ranked #89 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
529 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 199 helpful votes
“Excellent stay for the price, loved the free shuttle”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2012

Stayed at Millenium Maxwell House last week after driving down from Pittsburgh. Can't tell you how convenient this hotel is for those driving in as it is literally two turns off the Interstate. Enormous parking lot with free parking was a big plus as well. The hotel has a very classy look to it with a nice lobby and friendly front desk staff. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. There is also a cool little gift shop, as well as a bar/lounge and an outdoor pool. Sadly we weren't there long enough to try the lounge or the pool but both looked very nice. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable, and we had a nice view from the room of downtown Nashville. One of the best parts of the hotel had to be the free shuttle, which runs until 10:30pm each night and will take you to downtown, which is an 8-10 minute ride away. Coming back home from Broadway is only a $10 cab ride. There isn't much within walking distance of the hotel, but there is a gas station/convenience store right across the street. The only minor negative is I didn't think the buffet breakfast was worth the $10 price. It wasn't terrible, but could be improved. Overall though, I highly recommend this hotel for any visitors to Nashville, and will certainly return.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tjmoney44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,643 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    311
    443
    427
    261
    201
See reviews for
211
534
84
344
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (276)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2012

I went to Nashville and stayed at this hotel. the staff was extremely nice/helpful. I had a great time here. next time i go to Nashville I'm definitely staying here.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2012

The food was great, the accommodations were above my expectations and best part for me was the view of downtown. What a splendid location!

Room Tip: Find out if there is really a spa. It's probably off the chain.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Keith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2012

While the hotel is not quite in the middle of downtown Nashville, it has a service shuttle to get you there. The rooms were very clean and the staff friendly. They could use to upgrade the rooms some and having to pay extra for a fridge is slightly irksome. Overall a great experience for me and my other guests!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 123Wilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2012

had a great time with all my best friends! we got one of the parlor room sweets with a bedroom and a living room connected. taxi's, every where we needed to go from there and back, were extremely afordable, and we had a great time! absolutely no complaints. i will be staying here again the next time i pay nashville a visit. highly recomended!!

Room Tip: i was on floor 7 and it was very quite. we were able to be fairly loud without any complaints
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Morelos, Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2012

this hotel has everything and the price is right. great shuttle service to town and to the airport. friendly, helpful staff. beautiful rooms. walking distance to many restaurants

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vjhobart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, KY
Level Contributor
65 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2012

Welcoming staff upon arrival. Comfy beds. They even have a complimentary shuttle to take you and pick you up, anywhere within a 5 mile radius. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tina4UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.8 mi away
Clarion Hotel Nashville Downtown - Stadium
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Nashville MetroCenter
6.4 mi away
Hotel Preston
Hotel Preston
#61 of 154 in Nashville
3.5 of 5 stars 1,783 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#39 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 1,508 reviews
6.4 mi away
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
1.8 mi away
Knights Inn Nashville Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Millennium Maxwell House Nashville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Millennium Maxwell House Nashville

Property: Millennium Maxwell House Nashville
Address: 2025 Rosa L Parks Blvd, Nashville, TN 37228-1505
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #89 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Millennium Maxwell House Nashville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 289
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with World Independent Hotel Promotion, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travelocity and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Millennium Maxwell House Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Millennium Maxwell House Nashville Hotel Nashville
Millennium Maxwell Hotel Nashville
Millennium Maxwell Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing