We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Music Row
Nearby Hotels
$208
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
$199
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$275
$249
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hutton Hotel(Nashville)
$291
$215
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$211
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$299
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$180
$167
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites(Nashville)(Great Value!)
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Nashville Hotel(Nashville)
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,559)
Filter reviews
1,559 results
Traveler rating
487
603
307
91
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
487
603
307
91
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmemory foambest westernsroom was cleanminute walk to downtownfree breakfastcab ridewould stay here againdowntown nashvillethe breakfast areawithin walking distancerestaurants and barsbiscuits and gravyyogurthot breakfasthonky tonksstaff was very friendly and helpfullive music
Filter
Updating list...
1,128 - 1,133 of 1,559 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Staff was attentive, there were parking issues due to a concert next to the hotel when we arrived which the hotel staff took care of immediately. Room was great, bed was awesome, clean & quiet! I think for the price this is an exceptional value.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank CarrieD2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Dear TripAdvisor Member, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit. You are very right about your reviews. We have excellent staff, beginning from the Top of the Management to the Security, we all work with one goal - to make our guests feel at home when they are away from their homes.

Our Rooms are renovated every now and then. Our rates are competitive to the other hotels in the area, but our services and amenities are matchless.

Looking forward to having you here with us and provide you same or better services in the future.

Thank You,
Nathan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

While in Nashville we stayed at Best Western Plus music row It is just above 12th street so it is a short cab ride downtown and at the tip of music row. Nathan was more than helpful and made sure our stay exceeded our expectations. Cleaning staff was prompt and friendly, and the hot breakfast got everyone off to a great start to the day. We will come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Al K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmusicrow, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Dear Al K, Thank you very much for your patronage. I am very happy that enjoyed your stay and loved our hospitality. I make sure that all our guests who visit Nashville or stay with us, have a pleasant and memorable experience.

We also have a good variety of choices for breakfast. We are working on providing healthier options for our guests. Our housekeeping staff are very friendly and prompt as well.

I sure am looking forward to serve you again sometime soon.

Thank you,
Nathan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

The hotel was clean and affordable. The location was nice and in easy walking distance to many restaurants and some bars within a mile. Had I know how much fun we had on Broadway st. I may have reconsidered my stay if there were a similar option closer to that area of the city. It was nice to have a fridge and microwave in the room as not all hotels provide those options. I just wish they had a shuttle that could drop or pickup guests from certain nearby locations free of charge.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmusicrow, Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2013

Dear Chris, I take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us, when you had a lot of other choices in the downtown area. We, at the Best Western, make sure that all out guests feel at home when they are with us. We are a 20 -25 minute walk into the music district. Nashville Metro has been very kind enough to run a free shuttle between the Music Row District and Broadway area that is a very close 5 minute walk from our hotel exit doors.

Coming back to our hotel amenities, our hotel is the only hotel in the Nashville Downtown district that has the Best Tempur-pedic Mattresses. All our rooms are equipped with microwaves and refrigerators and are available at no extra-charge.

We do appreciate your choice and look forward to having you over soon.

Thank you,
Nathan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

As always, the Best Western Music Row met my expectations. The hotel is clean, conveniently located and has a friendly staff. Parking was a problem during this stay due to an outdoor concert at an adjacent property. The hotel needs to better control access to it's parking lot for guests only. Regardless of this problem, I'll definitely be staying at this property on future visits to Nashville.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Johnwiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmusicrow, Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2013

Dear John W, thank you for your continued patronage. I apologize for the inconvenience that was caused during your stay. We will be prepared for the next major even like that. Thank you for choosing to stay with us always.

Thank you,
Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Comfort Inn was easily accessible from the interstate. We had to go to Vanderbilt several times and this hotel was close to Vanderbilt. We were able to reach major attractions including Vanderbilt in less than 10 minutes. For $100, one could not get a better location than Comfort Inn.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmusicrow, General Manager at Best Western Plus Music Row, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2013

Dear Robert, you chose to stay with the comfort inn. We do applaud your choice. We at the Best Western would like to have your business sometime as well. We have the best mattresses in the NAshville Metro Area, with the Best Amenities, all provided for no extra charge. I agree that Comfort Inn is close to the Highway, but we are away from the Highway traffic and the noise.

Hope to see you stay with us in the future.

Thank you,
Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews