We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nashville winner”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row
Ranked #46 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
St. Louis, Missouri, USA
Level Contributor
61 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Nashville winner”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Great stay at this hotel. Location convenient, 2 block wale to free public transportation which is great. Free parking, no extra fees. Room was so clean and comfortable. Hotel, public areas, clean and staff helpful and pleasant. Good free breakfast, lots of choices. Great price! Can not overemphasize how wonderful the location with the Nashville FreeMetro bus system. The Green and Blue lines are perfect. Also, near hotel, Sambuca Restaurant has great live music, food and staff.

Room Tip: Stay on top 3 floors, so quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmusicrow, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Dear Joe G, thank you very much for a wonderful feedback. You gave us no room to explain anything further. Thank you once again for your business and choosing us for your trip.

Thank you,
Nathan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,339 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    413
    527
    266
    80
    53
See reviews for
315
515
55
132
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (134)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Smithville, Missouri
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We stayed one night while we were passing through Nashville. The hotel and our room was clean. My only complaint would be that when I ran in to ask about the price I was quoted something different than what my husband was asked to pay when he went in to actually book the room. The amount I was given was cheaper than what he was told...when he told the guy you just quoted my wife a different amt - he honored that price. My question is why would there be 2 different quotes in the first place? Not good business! Otherwise, it was fine for what we wanted - a little higher than what I feel like it was worth.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dormanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmusicrow, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Dormanr, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us while on your road trip. We like to get feed back about our hotel, the operations and delivery. This actually helps us to work on all our flaws and raise the bar in providing the best service to all our guests.

On the behalf of the front desk, i do apologize for the mismatch in the price quotes and the charges. This happens most of the time, when we have a very less supply of rooms available and higher demand. We recommend that when ever you call for a price, please make sure that you book it right away. Else, reservations do keep coming in online and the price varies based on availability.

I do understand your inconvenience and would gladly accept your feedback and make sure that this error does not happen in the future.

Thank you very much for your patronage.
Nathan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 12, 2013

My wife and I stayed for three days and had a wonderful time. The staff was very helpful, the breakfast was dandy and the location was perfect. Driving hither and yon was simple and with the hotel being just off the freeway, we got from here to there and everywhere in a snap. Great stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Vincent D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmusicrow, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review, June 13, 2013
Dear Vincent, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit. We are very close and centrally located to the music district. We do look forward to seeing you stay with us soon.

Thank you,
Rakesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billericay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Stayed 2 nights here on our trip to US recently. Very impressed, very pleasant rooms, well equipped and spotless. Staff very helpful and polite. Bonus of a complimentary breakfast that included fruit, waffles, eggs, and plenty of it. Hotel quite well located to get into the downtown area, about a 20 minute walk, although there is a free bus about a 5 minute walk away but wasn't easy to follow the timetable. Concierge organised trips and taxis when requir3ed

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmusicrow, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
Dear Dma64_12, thank you very much for a very positive feedback. We really appreciate your business. We are located very centrally to the music entertainment district. We will agree with all the information and have made it possible for us to raise the bar for our future guests.

I hope your information and our services make our future guests' stay memorable and a pleasure filled one.

Thank you very much,
Nathan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Level Contributor
96 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2013

We stayed for 2 days in the Best Western Row. We picked it for it's location to downtown. It was within walking distance to downtown and all the restaurants and sights, but you have to be a walker to do it. Its a good hike. We found the hotel to be fine. Clean and new. Breakfast was good, the usual waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, breads, muffins, bagels, cereals, coffee, tea and juice. Everybody we came in contact with was nice. Bedding was comfortable, not much more to ask for. We walked into town the first afternoon. All the restaurants had live music coming from them. A very lively place. The second day we decided to take an all day tour. We were able to cover more ground that way and the price really wasn't much more, if at all, of the individual admissions had we gone to the various places on our own. We saw the Ryman Auditorium, Country Music Hall of Fame, a driving tour of downtown, and then we were dropped off for lunch (at Shoneys) on our own, before being picked up and taken to the Grand Ole Opry and Opryland Gaylord Hotel. It was a great tour and we saw a lot of Nashville.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mhirschberg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwmusicrow, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Dear mhirschberg1. thank you very much for choosing to stay with the Best Western Music Row on your recent trip. We thank you so much for your business. You have summed it all up for us and our future guests about what all is possible in Nashville. We are very close to all the entertainment in the area. All our staff are very well trained to get our guests taken care of and make sure their stay with us, is memorable and pleasant.

Thank you, once again for being an ambassador and we are looking forward to seeing you spend your vacation with us in the future.

Thank You,
Rakesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Comfort Inn Downtown
#84 of 154 in Nashville
851 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Nashville
The Capitol Hotel Downtown Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row
Address: 1407 Division St, Nashville, TN 37203
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#36 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#38 Family Hotel in Nashville
#43 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, your window to the world of excellent customer service, quiet environment, spacious upgraded rooms and proximity to the heart of the music capital of the world, Nashville. We are less than a mile away from historic downtown where music lives all day and night. Experience the charm and pleasure of this riverfront district with the LP Field (home of the Titans) as the backdrop. Various attractions in the vicinity include the Bridgestone Arena (home of the Predators) and the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame. At the BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, we strive to offer you a memorable stay. This complimented with a sumptuous hot breakfast to start your day will make you want to stay longer with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Music Row Hotel Nashville
Best Western Hotel Nashville
Best Western Downtown Music Row Nashville
Best Western Nashville
Best Western Music Row Nashville
Nashville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing