We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Missing the Bath and Body Works soaps” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Nashville Airport Marriott

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Nashville Airport Marriott
Ranked #19 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Level Contributor
102 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Missing the Bath and Body Works soaps”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I love staying here every trip to Nashville when flying West. We always enjoy the most friendly face of Mr. Robert. He is a true gem. This time the first thing we missed in our room was the replaced Bath and Body Works soaps and shampoo. We want it back!!!!!!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Atkinstravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

690 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    363
    230
    70
    17
    10
See reviews for
110
104
34
307
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014 via mobile

There for business in late June. Staff was very responsive. Grounds were clean. Bar area was nice in the lobby. Rooms clean. Pool area is amazing for all ages. Additional staffing in the concierge lounge was helpful in the mornings. Enjoyed it.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank jodi c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelby Twp
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

Took my grandkids to this hotel for a summer getaway. The staff did a great job of welcoming them and making them feel special! The pool was a huge hit for them and swimming from indoor to outdoor was a highlight! They loved the lobby area and appreciated all the help they received from the concierge staff for their individual needs. Charles, Tracy, and Cory really helped to make them feel at home.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank TNJudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winchester, Kentucky
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

We stayed one night while in Nashville. Building was very nice and they had an army of staff ready to help unload your car. Problem is they all went to the limo and ignored us in our camry. Staff was friendly at reception desk but everyone else was too busy to speak or pay attention to you unless you spoke to them first. They charge extra for everything including $18 per person for breakfast buffet. Screwed up our reservation but "It was the website/vendor site's fault. They did fix it very quickly without any issues. Would not recommend to anyone unless you have money to burn. My impression is money gets pampered but the average customer should be happy to just be here. The beds were very comfortable but the room was very crowded.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DCSoard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAM_General_Manager, Manager at Nashville Airport Marriott, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your concerns. I apologize that we were not able to deliver the guest service standards which you deserve. I take your feedback very seriously and would like to discuss this matter in person. Please phone me at the hotel, so that I may better address this matter.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mcminnville
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

I have stayed in much nicer hotels for the same amount of money. ($160) Ridiculous to pay this much and not get continental breakfast or wi-fi. The room did not have a sitting room, and the bathroom was tiny. No mini fridge, and the beds slide all over the place. The only good thing was the pool.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peyyash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NAM_General_Manager, Manager at Nashville Airport Marriott, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure that all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. Your review will help us make the necessary improvements in our hotel. We hope that next time you’re in the area you will consider staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Peters, Missouri
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

I recently stayed at the Nashville Marriott and have mixed feelings about my experience. I can't believe they charge $8 a day for internet!! Not everyone is a business traveler with an expense account. If you wanted to sit in the lobby you could check your e-mail etc. (They also had a "business" room but it was packed.) The hotel staff did go above and beyond in service. They let us borrow one of the hotel wheelchairs after my mom misjudged her ability to walk distances. We had tickets to see Il Volo at the symphony and it made getting her from point A to point B so much easier. They also gave very helpful advice about restaurants and attractions. We did eat at the hotel the buffet our last morning and the food was wonderful!

Room Tip: I was concerned about possible airport noise but it was a non-issue.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank becca_801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Half Moon Bay, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

The Marriott Nashville at the Airport was very nice, clean, and close to the
airport. There was an inexpensive bus service to get us downtown. Dinner
delicious in their sports bar. Happy we picked it!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Laurie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Nashville Airport
Courtyard Nashville Airport
#40 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 287 reviews
1.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
1.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#43 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 stars 1,473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nashville Airport Marriott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nashville Airport Marriott

Property: Nashville Airport Marriott
Address: 600 Marriott Dr, Nashville, TN 37214-5046
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Nashville
#7 Luxury Hotel in Nashville
#7 Business Hotel in Nashville
#19 Family Hotel in Nashville
#20 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Nashville Airport Marriott 4*
Number of rooms: 392
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Marriott so you can book your Nashville Airport Marriott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing