We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, friendly service.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Nashville Airport Marriott
Ranked #22 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Simi Valley, CA
Level 4 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, friendly service.”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

As always with Marriott, customer service is great! Most comfortable beds in the hotel world! Always a peasant stay! Great food too! Attention to detail seems to be important to Marriott and it is greatly appreciated.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CelticHeart4Ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

816 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    425
    274
    85
    20
    12
See reviews for
139
130
40
359
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (169)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
aesparkle2002
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We stayed here one night, very impressed with the cleanliness and service! Rooms were very clean, pressure in the shower was great! Beds were comfortable along with the pillows. Parking was convenient as well! Definitely would recommend to anyone!

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aesparkle2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, TX
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I've stayed at this property a few times when I've flown through Nashville, and it's one of the best Marriott's I've stayed in. The beds are very comfortable and they have the standard Marriott bed which gets high marks. The hotel is a little difficult to find if you don't know the area, so mapquest is advised. There are never any lines checking in or out so that's quick and easy. Parking is free and plentiful.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CraigDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio Vista, California
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2012

I traveled to Nashville to attend a reunion of the 101st Airborne Division. The hotel accommodated all of our needs completely. The rooms were spacious and clean, the meeting rooms were large and well suited to our needs. The pool was well maintained and available whenever we wanted to get away and relax. There was a nice equipped gym facility. The restaurant on site provided good meals, especially appreciated by those of us who were there without a car, since no other restaurants were within walking distance. The meals provided on site for the banquet nights were tasty and served very quickly and cleaned up just as efficiently.

Room Tip: My room overlooked the pool and that was just fine for me.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom-Maria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakland, California
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2012

My expectations weren't that high bc it is at the airport, where convenience will trump lots of other concerns. But, this was run down even by old Marriott standards. Worn & dirty carpet, frayed towels. Lobby appears to have been renovated more recently. the food in the restaurant was OK, nothing great, & despite being very clear about wanting my steak rare, it come medium well. But very nice staff. Unless you need full service, I'd skip this & try the Hyatt Place or Hampton Inn or some such & save the money. And they''ll have free wi-fi (that Marriott continues to charge $14.95/day is totally ridiculous). Nice breakfast buffet

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor away from the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mcoakland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, SC
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2012

The staff here really is top notch! From my first interaction on the telephone, to checkin, to checkout everyone was helpful and friendly. ZACH at the front desk was priceless. He pointed us in the right direction (a million questions about the OPry, Opryland Hotel, Mills) and was patient and kind. Even at checkout, I forgot my phone and he was quick to get it to the airport on the next shuttle. ZACH is my Hero! The rooms are fine. Bathrooms may need updating but I slept great! The Bar in the evening was a pleasure-from the staff to the menu! Thank you!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KingCharlesGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2012

I recently completed my first stay at the Nashville Airport Marriott full service property. The facilities are mature but updated and impeccably maintained. This is a very nice hotel with well isolated rooms, very comfortable beds. This is all typical for full service Marriott properties. While I had a view of the airport runway the sound from the airport was minimal in the room. One thing I have come to expect and enjoy from Marriott is consistency and familiarity. If you like full service Marriott properties you will love the Nashville Airport Marriott. The lobby is nicely appointed, very clean and inviting while not ostentatious or glitzy. Once again typical for Marriott. Everything in my room and elsewhere at the property was in working order. I really enjoyed the fitness center and pool facilities. They feature LifeFitness elliptical machines and treadmills along with some “Nautilus” type machines and dumbbells. For those of you that have the good fortune to have either Gold or Platinum elite status with Marriott you will be pleasantly surprised with the quality of service and offerings available in the Concierge Lounge. Both the morning and evening concierge were welcoming, polite and went the extra mile making me feel like a valued guest and frequent traveler. If you are ever in the Nashville I highly recommend the Nashville Airport Marriott.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mark e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.6 mi away
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
6.5 mi away
Nashville Marriott at Vanderbilt University
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Union Station Hotel, Autograph Collection
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#53 of 155 in Nashville
1,699 reviews
6.1 mi away
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
#10 of 155 in Nashville
1,668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nashville Airport Marriott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nashville Airport Marriott

Property: Nashville Airport Marriott
Address: 600 Marriott Dr, Nashville, TN 37214-5046
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Nashville
#7 Business Hotel in Nashville
#9 Luxury Hotel in Nashville
#19 Family Hotel in Nashville
#20 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Nashville Airport Marriott 4*
Number of rooms: 392
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With newly renovated guest rooms, Nashville Airport Marriott caters to guests looking for convenience and stress-free travel. As one of the premier hotels in Nashville, guests can retreat to our updated modern rooms or spacious suites and enjoy our health club complete with state-of-the-art equipment and an indoor/outdoor pool. Our hotel boasts over 25,000 square feet of renovated event space, conveniently located on one level. Celebrate a social event or hold a meeting in the elegant ballroom which seats up to 900. Serving both the business and leisure traveler, we provide comfort, convenience and easy access to all that Music City has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott, Hotwire, Expedia, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nashville Airport Marriott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing