We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great customer service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Nashville Airport Marriott
Ranked #21 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed October 29, 2011

My husband and I went to Nashville on a spur of the moment trip. We got there and several events were happening and downtown hotels were booked. Night manager at the Marriott Vanderbilt was SO helpful. She called the Airport Mariott and found a room for us. Staff at Airport Nashville were very nice also. Hotel was very clean and nice. Beds were nice but a little too soft. The bathroom was really small for such a nice hotel and for the price.

Room Tip: Positives: Very nice staff. Clean hotel Negatives: Beds too soft. Bathroom too small.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (855)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

754 - 760 of 855 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2011

Hotel was very nice and clean. Beds were very comfortable. Hotel is a little ways away from downtown, but there is plenty of restaurants in the area. Breakfast buffet was very good. (Not included) A little overpriced.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ndg216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2011

This is an exceptional airport hotel. All staff I encountered were friendly & brisk. Beautifully appointed lobby & the vanilla candles in the foyer were a nice touch. The in/out pool complex w/ Hottub & nicely landscaped patio were also grand. The Sunday breakfast buffet was the highlight of my 2-day stay. Smoked salmon, omelet station, & creamy cheese potatoes were memorable. My room had a view of of an airport runway, & the furnishings were luxurious. The bathroom was barely big enough to turn around in, but the oversize shower head made up for this.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tubman74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2011

This hotel is in an excellent location, you won't have to do a whole lot of driving to go shopping or dining out. The hotel is very nice, the staff was wonderful in making sure we had a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank PiettaEastRidge_TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2011

Stayed here for business seminar at same hotel so ate at restaurant. would recommend eating at hotel bar instead of restaurant food is the same but staff much more attentive. Meeting facilities werestandard. Only problem was music started in room next door during keynote address, very distracting. Room was comfortable slept well when I usually don't on the road. Worried about airport noise, could see the end of a runway from my room but only heard flights in the am after waking up so was no problem. was disappointed that wifi cost $15.00 a day,glad I brought my Verizon card, overall a very good expereince and would stay again

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thos252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2011

Very comfortable and well equipped for business. I spent two nights here while in town for business meetings. We had one business dinner int the private room of the restaurant while there. It was very good and we were well attended to while there. The facility was top notch for business needs.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Foxtrot-BandB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2011

It was a short overnight stay, but I was very pleased. The location of the hotel made it very convenient. The hotel lobby was quite impressive, and the staff accommodating. The room was cozy & clean, and I had a deep sleep in the cushy bed. Had a light lunch in the 2 Rivers Grille which was beautiful. Did not stay long enough to swim in the indoor/outdoor pool which was disappointing. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank novemberwolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
Downtown Nashville
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
Renaissance Nashville Hotel
#12 of 159 in Nashville
2,980 reviews
Green Hills
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Green Hills
Downtown Nashville
Hotel Indigo Nashville
Hotel Indigo Nashville
#14 of 159 in Nashville
1,297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#54 of 159 in Nashville
1,757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nashville Airport Marriott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nashville Airport Marriott

Address: 600 Marriott Dr, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Nashville
#7 Business Hotel in Nashville
#9 Luxury Hotel in Nashville
#15 Family Hotel in Nashville
#20 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: $180 - $369 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Nashville Airport Marriott 4*
Number of rooms: 392
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With newly renovated guest rooms, Nashville Airport Marriott caters to guests looking for convenience and stress-free travel. As one of the premier hotels in Nashville, Tennessee, guests can retreat to our updated modern rooms or spacious suites and enjoy our health club complete with state-of-the-art equipment and an indoor/outdoor pool. Our hotel boasts over 25,000 square feet of renovated event space, conveniently located on one level. Celebrate a social event or hold a meeting in the elegant ballroom which seats up to 900. Serving both the business and leisure traveler, we provide comfort, convenience and easy access to all that Music City has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nashville Airport Marriott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Nashville Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing