We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

“You get what you pay for” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Knights Inn Nashville

Knights Inn Nashville
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Knights Inn Nashville
Ranked #113 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Epsom, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
96 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“You get what you pay for”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013 via mobile

Situated about 5 - 10 minutes drive from Broadway and The District on a busy road next to a filling station. A basic motel with I appealing but functional rooms with decent sized bathroom, fridge and microwave but no tea and coffee making facility. The staff are not particularly friendly but professional enough. The breakfast buffet is uninspiring but passable. At around £45 a night it is inexpensive but not worth much more

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    3
    2
    2
    4
See reviews for
1
2
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Frostburg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

I got unparalleled customer service at this Knight's Inn. My room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The room price was better than other similar hotels I viewed. This isn't a new property, and it's not a fancy place. However, this Knight's Inn offered intangibles that made it a fabulous place to stay in Nashville.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Johanna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

Cheap, clean rooms. This isn't the ritz carlton, but if you need a place to lay your head and wash yourself off, this is it. Just walk over the bridge and you're downtown, plus hipster east nashville is right down the road, for the local scene. Perfect for the working stiff with a downtown jobsite, less than 5 minutes in a panel van. The staff is cool too, always down to call a taxi or just chat.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jbcawthon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012

Great place to stay, convienent n nice location. Not too far from downtown which has a lot of attractions good parking and great rooms CHEAP! Not only were we satisfied with the service but we also stayed a few more nights n added onto our vacation becaus e of the low rates

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank qdiddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
384 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012 via mobile

Very basic, not super specal knights inn. Its right by downtown nashville, thats a plus. The area was a tad shady, the place wasnt super clean. We asked for a non smoking room- it reaked of smoke. The bathroom wasnt very clean either. Very basic place for being cheap, nothing speical.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hgtravl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo West, Colorado
Level Contributor
25 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2010

This motel was just shut down by police and court order for being a public nuisance. The DA claims that there have been over 300 police calls to the motel in the past year, with many problems with drug sales and prostitution.

  • Stayed July 2010
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank plars4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisiana
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2008

don't ven bother with this hotel unless you smoke. the manager is rude and the rooms are filthy.

  • Stayed January 2008, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Check in / front desk
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank bct1133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nashville
0.1 mi away
M-Star Hotel Nashville Airport
M-Star Hotel Nashville Airport
#114 of 154 in Nashville
3.0 of 5 stars 52 reviews
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville-I-24 Hickory Hollow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast - Antioch
3.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
8.3 mi away
Comfort Inn LaVergne - Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Nashville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Nashville

Property: Knights Inn Nashville
Address: 350 Harding Pl, Nashville, TN 37211-3916 (Formerly Harding Inn)
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #113 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Knights Inn Nashville 3*
Number of rooms: 215
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Knights Inn Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nashville Knights Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing