We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Three days in Nashville”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley
Ranked #107 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed April 18, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Peter O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (937)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

750 - 756 of 937 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2013

We stayed here during a Trip to TNT @ TNU. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and it was pretty quiet. We were only there to sleep, so it served it's purpose! We would stay here again! The one thing I didn't like was that I used one card to hold the room and paid with another. When I gave them my card to pay with, she said it would put a hold charge on it, but not charge the whole thing until we checked out. It charged it right away.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank richjami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sandra E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

we have stayed here before. rooms are clean. wish they had a fridge and microwave but not a lot of space for it.. misplaced my key once and then lost one three days later. staff was great about it.. great place to stay for the money

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

First room they but us in had a 4 inch diameter hole in the shower ceiling. Mold could be seen around the ceiling area. Second room was decent.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank boomerLemont_IL_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

For the money, this place is solid. Room was very clean, staff was especially pleasant and the location is good if you are wanting to hit up the downtown area. The biggest drawback, and this is true at a lot of the chains these days, is that the lighting is very poor as they are forced to transition to CFL bulbs. Would I stay here again? Absolutely!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jasmine V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Nashville - Airport - Elm Hill Pike
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Nashville - Music City
1.1 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
1.3 mi away
Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport
Oak Tree Inn Nashville Airport
#95 of 159 in Nashville
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley

Address: 2350 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN 37214-5118
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #107 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: $94 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Briley combines hometown charm with Southern hospitality. Conveniently located off Interstate 40 and just two miles from Nashville International Airport, our Nashville hotel is near the Grand Ole Opry and only eight miles from world-class attractions in downtown Nashville. Things To Do Downtown Nashville offers the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, Ryman Auditorium, Frist Center for the Visual Arts, Schermerhorn Symphony Center, and several other must-see attractions. If you're interested in sports, Nashville is home to the Tennessee Titans, Nashville Predators, and the Nashville Sounds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites-Briley Parkway
Baymont Inn & Suites-Briley Parkway Hotel Nashville
Baymont Inn Nashville
Baymont Inn Briley Parkway
Hampton Inn Nashville
Nashville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing