We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Nashville at Opryland/Music Valley DR
Nearby Hotels
$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hutton Hotel(Nashville)
$338
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$267
$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$206
$179
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Nashville Hotel(Nashville)
$399
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$275
$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$338
$296
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$259
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (988)
Filter reviews
988 results
Traveler rating
72
152
268
215
281
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
152
268
215
281
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
980 - 985 of 988 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2009

We stayed two nights at this hotel. The motel is close to opryland but that is about all you can say. The hallways were dirty and the bathroom did not work well. Had to call maintanence to fix it, and waited on them.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ramjabb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2008

My best friend and I stayed here from June 3-9, for CMA Fest/FanFair and really enjoyed our stay.

We were orignially supposed to stay elsewhere, but our friend that was coming with us, couldn't make it, so we scrambled to find a hotel, and found this one online.

Check in was a breeze, the staff was friendly and helpful

Room was clean and spacious enough for the two of us, with two double beds, we were in room 314. Only two problems I found was the "emergency" window was open, and a wasp or hornet was flying around the curtain, but my friend shooed it out and closed the window with no problem. Second problem was that the bathroom area where the tub/toilet was, was EXTREMELY cramped, where you had to be a contortionist to close the door while sitting on the toilet, but it was very clean, and the shower was nice with a shower massage feature (great for working kinks out after a long day at Fan Fair), and the rod was a curved one, which was nice.

Breakfast consisted of muffins, toast, bagels, cereal, apple and orange juice, milk, coffee or tea, but my friend and I usually had breakfast out, on our way to the CMA shuttle.

The night staff was nice, even gave me menus for different local restaurants that delivered.

Check out was a breeze, the clerk also called our cab for us to take us back to the airport.

Local calls were free, which was nice, a lot of other places charge a ridiculous amount for that.

Didn't use the outdoor pool, but it looked nice.

All in all, had a great stay, was very quiet and clean, and felt very safe, and will definitely look into staying there again in future!

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheJules2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2007

Hotel is in okay condition and the staff were bordering on polite, you get a free breakfast which is of reasonable quality and you also get free internet access. Unfortunately the hotel is in the wrong part of town and I did not feel safe walking to the town even during daytime so I would only suggest this hotel if you are going to the stadium, or going to use a car to get into town.

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank tbbabit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews