We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Nashville at Opryland/Music Valley DR
Ranked #132 of 160 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lesley B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (972)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

851 - 857 of 972 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Henry B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jean R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gladys W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Amandaw0625
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Diana S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shirley M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Opryland Area
Quality Inn Opryland Area
#117 of 160 in Nashville
328 reviews
0.2 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Nashville/Music Valley
4.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN
4.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Nashville - Music City
6.1 mi away
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
#115 of 160 in Nashville
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Nashville at Opryland/Music Valley DR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Nashville at Opryland/Music Valley DR

Address: 2460 Music Valley Dr, Nashville, TN 37214-1004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #132 of 160 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: $61 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Nashville at Opryland/Music Valley DR 2*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn at Opryland is a 86 room property perfectly located next to Grand Old Golf and Go-Karts. We have shuttle services to take you for a night out at the infamous Grand Old Opry and downtown to Nashville's Country Music mecca. Ask about our discount bus tours we have to see the stars homes, walk of fame and many more attractions. Whether you are looking for the perfect weekend get-a-way with the girls/guys or for that family fun weekend; Nashville has it all. Our hotel is budget friendly without being shy on amenities. We strive to give all our guest the southern hospitality everyone expects from Nashville. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Nashville at Opryland/Music Valley DR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Nashville
Nashville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing