We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel for families!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Ranked #67 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Livonia, Michigan, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Hotel for families!”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

We stayed here on our trip to Nashville. This was a great hotel. Here are all the things I liked: nice large outdoor pool for the kids, comfortable queen beds, full hot breakfast with many choices, happy hour food (hot) and pop, close to everything you want to do in Nashville. I will stay here again! Make sure you ask for a room not by the freeway. My sisters room was by the freeway and she could hear it. I heard nothing and slept like a baby! (My room was at the side of the hotel).

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,003 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    329
    368
    152
    87
    67
See reviews for
249
391
33
87
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (189)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Walford, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2014 via mobile

Nice rooms and great amenities. Kids had fun in the pool and staff was really helpful. The only drawback we had was that people were loud in the hallway EARLY, you could hear all the noise. Good breakfast, but go early, it was a mad house by the time we left.

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank VWeeks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2014

I really liked this hotel. The continental breakfast is hot and catered, too. There's a dining/bar area with tv's. Very nice. The hotel also has a complimentary happy hour in the afternoon with a free bar (for those that like both alcoholic/non-alcoholic drinks) and a light snack. Seriously.

The staff was professional and service pleasant. Our room was large - which we liked. The courtyard has tables/umbrellas, a pool and whirlpool marked also for handicapped access. A big plus.

YES - I would stay here again. If we return to Nashville we will.

Room Tip: There is a higher fee for courtyard views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank erobertson4654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2014

It is not a luxury hotel but The Club is clean, the beds are comfortable and e price is oh-so-right! There is a swimming pool that is clean and not over-chlorinated, a 12 seat hot tub and a cool courtyard and gazebo surrounding it all. There is also a free buffet breakfast (with eggs, bacon or sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, oatmeal, etc.) and even better, there is a happy hour Monday-Thursday from 5 to 7, with beer, wine and mixed drinks. The appetizers included taco's one night and baked ziti another. It is perfect for a budget traveler. The hotel is about five miles from downtown Nashville and three or four from the Grand Ole Opry. I do have one piece of advice:print and bring your confirmation. We reserved two rooms and on check in, there was only record of one of them. I showed them my confirmation information and we got our second room. I think we would have been out of luck if I didn't ha that with me.

Room Tip: If available, request a room facing the courtyard and pool, rather than the parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank MrRunningOnEmpty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed our visit to Nashville with very comfortable accommodations. You can tell the property has been updated, very nice. The breakfast was better than your standard complimentary breakfast. Great price by booking direct with hotel.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Cyclones3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is located 5 mins from the airport and about 15 mins from any attraction you would see while in Nashville. The staff was friendly (just don't show up 2 mins before breakfast ends! :). The room was nice and clean. The bed was decent. The pool looked nice though we didn't get a chance to try it out. And it was quiet.

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Stacie29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2014

This place was an excellent choice ! The staff was always friendly, smiling and accommodating. The free breakfast was an absolute surprise .. because of the variety and service. Rooms were clean and pool area beautiful . I will absolutely be returning !! Malls close by - great place to stay any season of the year !

Room Tip: Our room was first floor and opened out directly to pool. NO NOISE _ NO PROBLEMS !
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Wanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
4.4 mi away
Best Western Suites Near Opryland
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#52 of 155 in Nashville
1,677 reviews
4.7 mi away
Clarion Hotel Nashville Downtown - Stadium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hotel Preston
Hotel Preston
#69 of 155 in Nashville
2,429 reviews
6.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Nashville-Vanderbilt (Downtown)
5.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Property: Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Address: 2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5102
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#38 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#44 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The perfect choice for nashville hotels, the ClubHotel Inn & Suites hotel in Nashville, Tennessee provides lodging accommodations near the Country Music Hall of Fame, Nashville Airport, and the Grand Ole Opry. Our hotel is also conveniently located near area attractions such as The Parthenon, Cheekwood Botanical Garden and Museum of Art, Belle Meade Plantation, General Jackson Showboat, Tennessee Central Railway Museum, Cumberland Science Museum, Nashville Zoo at Grassmere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn And Suites
Club-Hotel Nashville Nashville
Hotel Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing