We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean hotel, would stay again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Ranked #72 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed May 13, 2014

We booked three nights through priceline In Feb 2014 and got a super deal. The hotel met our expectations, very clean and we would definitely stay there again. The free hot breakfast was great, we didn't have a chance to enjoy the complimentary happy hour. The jacuzzi is nice, but be prepared it is very loud with a high-pitched mechanical noise. We bought earplugs and that did the trick. Without them, I don't think we could have even entered the jacuzzi room. We used the fitness center, and it's pretty basic but has what you need (treadmill, weights, bicycle).

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juliana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2014

Thank you,

For your review we are working on a way to fix the noise.

Please visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,033)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

475 - 481 of 1,033 reviews

Reviewed May 10, 2014

Free drinks and a buffet in the evening! (Only on M-Th, I think) Great breakfast! Nice, modern room. Close to Opryland and the airport, but a busy drive to downtown. Most people were taking Grayline tours. Kudos to the male bartender who remembered what drink we liked and where we'd gone that day. I'd definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank retired51Dallas_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2014

Thank you,

For your review I will share your comment with Steve our bartender.
He does a great job for us and more importantly the guests.

Please visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2014

We stayed two nights during the week and will probably stay again when we return to Nashville. The hot breakfast was good and from 5 pm - 7 pm one evening they had tacos, cheese nachos, various chips and fruit, plus drinks. The staff was friendly, rooms clean and seemed like a safe area. Not too far from the Grand Ole Opry and Mall, just a few exits down the highway. The bathroom door,trim and ceiling needed to be painted and repaired and the shower curtain was torn and tattered. Because of the shower curtain you could tell the floor had been wet a lot and had stains and wood trim rot. The sink area was renovated and looked great.

Room Tip: Ask to see the room first.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ozarkslover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2014

Thank you,

For your review rest assured we will address your concerns and correct them.
The new shower curtains are on the way.


Please visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2014

Our first stay here was in 2005. We loved it. Have tried other hotels and none have the amenities and bang for the buck as this one. We have stopped shopping around and just book the Club-Hotel every time we come to town now! It's convenient, comfortable, has fridge and micro and queen beds, which is a rarity! Breakfast is great, front desk and housekeeping staff are friendly and efficient. What more could anyone ask for?

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harriet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2014

Thank you,

For your review it brings great pleasure to me and the staff to hear such kinds words.
We are very happy to have you as a repeat customer.

Please visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2014

It was a very nice hotel and value. I loved the hot breakfast. The front desk helped me book a shuttle to downtown. It was a little out of the way but with the shuttle service it was fine. The room was spacious and I would stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank risher70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2014

Thank you,

For your review
We love to celebrate our success and are pleased when you the guest enjoy our hotel and staff.

Please visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2014

We opted to stay just outside of town, even though our trip focused on being downtown. The hotel was very clean, ample space, great staff, and reasonable pricing. An excellent, complimentary breakfast buffet was available daily, and though we were always busy at dinner time, a complimentary happy hour was also available Monday thru Thursday.

The trip downtown was under 5 miles, and the trip to and from the airport was even shorter. We were on a few exits from the Grand Ole Opry, and and gigantic Opryland Mall. Don't make the mistake we heard some people make, as the amusement park previously occupying the mall site has long been closed.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MeridenTW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelclub, General Manager at Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2014

Thank you so much,

For your kind words I have shared them with the entire staff.

Please visit us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Will never go back to this hotel. They charged our card as soon as we got there, without letting us know when we were trying to pay with cash. When we got home we were charged for an additional night, claiming we checked out late (we were on the road before checkout ended). We are still working on trying to fix that 3 days later. The man at the front was rude to us at every chance he got. We asked for toilet paper and were told we needed to walk to the front desk to get it. Asking for clean towels was like pulling teeth. We needed 2 rooms for the second half of our trip and had to wait until 5pm to get it when we saw it being cleaned at 9 am. The only good thing I can say about the hotel is that the rooms were spacious, not as clean as most hotels but nice sized. I would not recommend staying on the first floor though, they have windows that we didn't realize were really easy to open until our last night.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kmomma11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#54 of 157 in Nashville
1,720 reviews
4.4 mi away
Best Western Suites Near Opryland
4.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Clarion Hotel Nashville Downtown - Stadium
4.1 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Nashville/Music Valley
6.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Nashville-Vanderbilt (Downtown)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Address: 2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5102
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#38 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#44 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: $118 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The perfect choice for nashville hotels, the ClubHotel Inn & Suites hotel in Nashville, Tennessee provides lodging accommodations near the Country Music Hall of Fame, Nashville Airport, and the Grand Ole Opry. Our hotel is also conveniently located near area attractions such as The Parthenon, Cheekwood Botanical Garden and Museum of Art, Belle Meade Plantation, General Jackson Showboat, Tennessee Central Railway Museum, Cumberland Science Museum, Nashville Zoo at Grassmere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club-Hotel Nashville Nashville
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn And Suites
Hotel Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing