We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Few negatives but very positive overall” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Ranked #58 of 156 Hotels in Nashville
Bristol
1 review
“Few negatives but very positive overall”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2012

Very pleased with the hotel. The room was clean and spacious. The little ammenities (body wash, shampoo, etc) were all very nice. The breakfast buffet was great. There was gravy, biscuits, eggs, sausage and waffles so no need to go elsewhere. My son is disabled and in a power chair so he was allowed to come through the front lobby to reach our room. I accidentally left my cell phone charger plugged in the outlet in the room and when I called back the cleaning staff had turned it in and I was able to stop by and pick it up on our way back home. The staff that we dealt with were all very nice. The only negatives I found were that the common areas (hallways ,etc) were a little worn and a football game was in town and there were quite a few intoxicated people as we were checking in. We would definately stay there again with the deal that we had gotten on Priceline.

Room Tip: Rooms near the front lobby were convenient for anyone with a disablity involving mobility.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Christine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

933 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    312
    347
    140
    78
    56
See reviews for
234
356
31
81
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (179)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2012

Hotel staff are nice/helpful, beds are a bit firm for my taste, but overall the hotel is an excellent value. Free breakfast in the AM, cocktails/appetizers on weekday evenings. Clean, efficient, and the right price!

Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Lisabowenbender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2012

Very nice hotel! We stayed in a king suite which was extremely nice and clean A flat screen tv and sofa were in a separate living area. Great staff who was very helpful. The breakfast was wonderful and offered a variety. It was close to shopping and restaurants. We will definitely stay again on our next trip!

Room Tip: If you stay in the summer there are poolside rooms that would be great to take advantage of.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank thomcat6158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington-Fayette, Kentucky, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2012 via mobile

It really is a nice hotel amongst a lot of places which are bigger in size but lousy in service. We have stayed here for numerous years and have always been pleasantly surprised by what a really nice place it is. It also used to be really a great value but they have had to raise their rates but it still is a great value. Best place to stay in Nashville.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamloops, Bc
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Would find it very hard to complain about this hotel.. Clean room, comfy beds, excellent breakfasts with a good variety (except for the sausages being overcooked), friendly staff, price great, close to most attractions. We rented a car and found it very easy to get to most attractions. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lauriebelle0649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maine, USA
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2012

My experiences were similar to those already posted. It is a very nice property, near the airport. Everything was very clean and efficient and the price was great. The beds were especially comfortable, and isn't that the most important thing?
My one (minor) criticism: I knew I wouldn't have a car when I got in so I emailed a couple weeks in advance and asked if they had an airport shuttle. They never responded so I took a cab. After arriving I saw the shuttle bringing folks from the airport.
So the lesson for us is to call the property, and not rely on email. For the hotel, it is not to have an email link on your web page unless you intend to answer all of them.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank touring24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
180 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2012

Beautifully well-kept grounds and comfortable, very quiet room!
Superb and varied complimentary breakfast.
Venue offers free shuttle to BNA, interior Hot Tub and, in season, outdoor pool.
Highly recommended to all and an excellent value !!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PhilHarmonik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.4 mi away
Hotel Preston
Hotel Preston
#65 of 156 in Nashville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,971 reviews
4.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#41 of 156 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sunrise Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Sunrise Inn
#59 of 156 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
3.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites

Property: Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Address: 2435 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5102
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#38 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#44 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The perfect choice for nashville hotels, the ClubHotel Inn & Suites hotel in Nashville, Tennessee provides lodging accommodations near the Country Music Hall of Fame, Nashville Airport, and the Grand Ole Opry. Our hotel is also conveniently located near area attractions such as The Parthenon, Cheekwood Botanical Garden and Museum of Art, Belle Meade Plantation, General Jackson Showboat, Tennessee Central Railway Museum, Cumberland Science Museum, Nashville Zoo at Grassmere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn And Suites
Club-Hotel Nashville Nashville
Hotel Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing