We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience The Escape Game Nashville (Downtown)
from $36.12
More Info
from $36.12
More Info
from $36.12
More Info
from $85.00
More Info
Reviews (3,093)
Filter reviews
3,093 results
Traveler rating
2,990
92
9
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2,990
92
9
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gold rush prison break game guide team building seconds to spare great game great fun awesome experience a lot of fun an absolute blast bachelorette party heist clues brady jail teamwork hints
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 3,093 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our first escape room and it was so much fun. Staff was friendly and informative. Clean and in a good location.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Global714003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

my hubby and i had such a laugh doing this. i did not realise how serious he would take it. excellent fun for all.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank sarah m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great team building event for all involved. We had three groups go through a different room each and 2 of the 3 groups completed the task on time. It was great skill, strategy, and group think involved by all of those who participated.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank gregorycurvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It's a great experience for your family & friends. Makes you think outside of the box. Will be going back for another experience.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank CaptainAmerica83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were eating dinner at Demo's and noticed the game across the street. I got online and booked a 9pm game when we finished dinner for the three of us. My wife and I had our 9 year old daughter and we all enjoyed the game. I would recommend it for a fun night out.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank jmyatt2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews