We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kysetz
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed March 7, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Perfect location! Everywhere we went was a short and quick Uber away! Everything was neat and clean upon arrival. We had 8 guests and had plenty of room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sweet Accommodations”
Reviewed December 26, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Definitely our home away from home. Clean,comfortable and very spacious. Well stocked kitchen and Nice big TV in living room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coastal_c...
Harrisburg, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Large, Comfortable, Close-In”
Reviewed November 3, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This house is in a revitalized area 12-15 minutes from Broadway and the Country Music Hall of Fame. Great Kitchen and Dining Area for eating in. Nice Living Area with Curved HD TV for relaxation. Covered Area and Fire Pit outside in a quiet neighborhood. The house was clean, the kitchen was well stocked and the neighbors were quiet. Neighborhood Bars, Restaurants and Grocery Stores 5-10 minutes away.

A great place to spend a week or long weekend. Also great if your team is attending a convention in the city!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert K...
1 review
“Perfect for my Bachelor Party!”
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This house is amazing! There was 7 of us total and we all had plenty of room for everything we wanted to do. This place is very clean and comes with a lot of extras that most rentals do not even think about offering! I would highly recommend this place and Nathan was awesome! I cannot wait to come back! Thanks again!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great house! ”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Three couples stayed in this beautiful house we had a great time! Location was good a few shops and restaurants in walking distance downtown was a quick Uber ride

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zachary W
1 review
“Everything and More”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This East Nashville home was everything and more. Me and my wife stayed there for our honeymoon week, and we were as impressed with the home, as we were with Nashville itself. It was perfect. It's literally just a couple of turns away from downtown, so getting around was a breeze. We will definitely book again in the future if it's still available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing