We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Knights Inn Nashville Downtown
Nearby Hotels
$208
$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
$199
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$275
$249
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hutton Hotel(Nashville)
$291
$215
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$207
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$299
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$180
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Nashville Hotel(Nashville)
$299
Omni Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (811)
Filter reviews
811 results
Traveler rating
250
176
176
76
133
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
176
176
76
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbudget hotelmicrowave and fridgecab ridetitans gamemin walknissan stadiumyogurthot breakfastcoffee makerbridgestone arenadowntownbroadwayubercabsratesbedding
Filter
Updating list...
670 - 675 of 811 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2012 via mobile

The cleaning staff needs to be retrained. Overall the room was not clean and the bathroom was the worst. Dust, dirty and mold on the shower curtain. Had a soap wrapper placed behind the bathroom door that was still in the same spot after a three day stay.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank wgford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
90jamesp, Manager at Knights Inn Nashville Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2012

Thank you for staying with us.We apologize if the cleaning did not meet your expectations.We normally are very thorough and will endeavor to do a better job in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Me and my children were taken care of thoroughly. We had a great time and like the staff and the security given. We will be returning. We had a great stay we enjoyed the breakfast and the hotel is close to downtown also.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brooklyn69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

nothing fancy by any means- but suitable for the price.and when we checked in we were offered a discount if we payed in cash. only $6 cab ride downtown and hotel staff is overly nice. Mini fridge and microwave in room which was unexpected...would stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012 via mobile

Very pleasant guy on reception on our arrival. Communal areas a bit tatty and unadorned. Some litter in breezeways. Room very pleasant, spacious and newly refurbished. Flat screen tv in room and new bathroom fixtures and fittings. Plenty of soap, but no other toiletries provided. Mini fridge and microwave in room, but no coffee maker or hair dryer. Plenty of sockets for phone chargers etc.
Breakfast room was small and basic, but had 3 waffle griddles.
This motel is situated in a run down area, surrounded by truck stops, but it is only a 5 minute drive to the heart of Downtown Nashville
Overall, a clean basic hotel, that offered good value for money, and is almost in the heart of this lovely city

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We use to stay at different hotels when we would go to Nashville. The frist time we stayed there we really liked the quality of the room for the price. The rooms are clean. They have a microwave and a mini fridge in the rooms. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. We go there everytime we go to Nashville. We feel safe, comfortable, and relaxed. Thier security people and house keeping are also very friendly.
We would like to say thank you to Irfan for the kindness he shows and for making us feel welcome.
We recommand this place to all our freinds. I would recommand this hotel to any one.

Room Tip: Higher rooms on the pool side are quieter.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ralph K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews