We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Relaxing room” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
Ranked #44 of 156 Hotels in Nashville
West Virginia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Relaxing room”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

Room was very comfortable and a nice size. Bed was also very comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good although a number of items needed to be refilled. The breakfast lady was very busy due to a bus group being at the hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank SueEd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

964 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    330
    337
    161
    69
    67
See reviews for
251
409
28
101
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2014

Stayed here with the family in mid-April. We had no complaints this this Best Western. The staff was super friendly. Best Western Opryland was in a great location. Walkable or a short drive distance from the Grand Ole Opry and Opry Mills shopping. It was also a short ride (about 10 minutes to downtown Nashville). The room was spacious enough for everyone to be comfortable. I really liked the separate seating area in the room. The seating area had a nice sized couch along with a coffee table and desk. Bathroom was always clean and fresh towels replaced daily. The comp breakfast was really nice. Something for everyone. They had cereal, eggs, sausage, biscuits, danish, toast, bagels, muffins and even a waffle station! Again, the staff working the breakfast area was always polite and working hard at keeping up with keeping food out. I have no complaints and would defiantly stay here again on my next trip to Nashville. What a great city!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MikeyC625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2014

Best Western Near Opryland provided a lovely room with a sofa, micro wave and mini fridge for the cost of a regular room. Very clean and nice friendly staff. Hot breakfast was also provided all though the breakfast area was small.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 589leahe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasadena, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2014

hotel itself was a great place to stay. However, the staff mixed up our reservation with the people were we travelling with and did not seem to have the capability to change the room reservations and bills. As well, the rate we were told the other couple would receive did not materialize. After a half hour of discussions, we left with no resolution.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Bessie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2014

Excellent room for the price. Breakfast was great! Only in the south can you still get biscuits and gravy! The only negative I can find is the lighting in the bathroom. Speedy check in and out. Stayed right across from elevator but there was no noise to wake us up. Very quiet. Also a very convenient location, close to Opry Mills and the Grand Ole Opry. I would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Rose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2014

Stayed here for a week in April, and very impressed. The rooms were very clean, and serviced daily, towels and linen excellent. Front desk very polite and helpful, and manned 24 hours. Breakfast was comparable with all other chains, plentiful, and enough of everything. Ideal location for the Opry with several good Bars and Restaurants within walking distance. Can't speak to highly of it.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bignige77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hockessin, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2014

Extremely nice room. It was like a mini efficiency with a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. Large safe for storing valuables. The room had an archway that gave a feeling of separation between the bed and the area with the table and sleeper sofa. Would be good for families traveling with kids. Very nice for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Carol J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville - Opryland
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville @ Opryland
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
The Inn at Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland

Property: BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
Address: 201 Music City Circle, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#40 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our SMOKE FREE hotel is located in the “Music Valley” area of Nashville, conveniently located near the Gaylord Resort and Convention Center. Also we are located near the World Famous Grand Ole Opry, The General Jackson Showboat, and Opry Mills Mall. Our amenities include: Complimentary high speed wireless internetComplimentary Concierge Service, Microwaves, coffee pots, refrigerator, iron and ironing boards, hair dryers and sofa sleepers in all of our rooms, Complimentary deluxe continental breakfast. Free USA Today (Monday through Friday). Free local calls• 2 smoke detectors and 3 sprinkler heads/room• On-site laundry• Outdoor pool (open seasonal)• Exercise room with a sauna• Inside corridors• 2 elevators ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Suites Near Opryland Hotel Nashville
Best Western Near Opryland
Best Western Nashville
Nashville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing