We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay near Grand Ole Opry and area attractions.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
Ranked #40 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Maryland Heights, Missouri
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay near Grand Ole Opry and area attractions.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2014

2nd time we've stayed here. Great place. Close to the Opry, restaurants within walking distance and they offer a shuttle to area attractions. We had to stay an extra 2 days, due to an ice storm between Nashville and home. Didn't break the bank. We'll be back next year, for sure!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,016 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    357
    359
    163
    69
    68
See reviews for
265
436
30
107
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
amherst, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 9, 2014

Has excellent accomodations and value for this area. Experienced no problems; has very comfortable beds/suites. We would definitely recommend to others and we would definitely stay there again. Convenient location. Only complaint was breakfast was a little dull but it was included and very convenient!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunchurch, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2014

I was looking to stay downtown but looking at all the hotels and rates chose the suites near
Opryland because of my budget. It was reasonable and decided that if need be would cab to see the downtown night life
Upon arrival staff very friendly and was informed that a shuttle was available for travel to downtown Price was right and it ran from 11am until 2:30am We were only down the street from Grand Ole Opry so it was very convenient Hotel was clean Would stay here again and recommend to anyone going to Nashvile

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Gail K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nepean, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2014

Hotel is generally 25 years out of date. Desperately needs upgrading and refitting. Breakfast is below today's standards The ventilation system was very hard to control. The artificial flower arrangements in the halls looked like something from 1960's.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2014 via mobile

I have stayed here twice this month getting ready for my move to the Nashville area. I stayed here first for my job interview and then again for a long weekend to find my new Nashville home. This hotel has served me well each time I have come to the area. The rooms are clean and modern enough for a hotel. The breakfast is standard continental breakfast fair, but it does the trick for sure! It has met my needs as a solo traveler very nicely. The desk staff has more than adequate knowledge of the area and can give great pointers as to restaurants and local attractions. I have had an issue with one of my rooms once and the front desk were able to move me to a new room...problem solved. I would definitely suggest this hotel to others.

Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olive Branch, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2014

Great value for the money, and this is just down the street from Opryland. There was no cost to park at this hotel. Save yourself money!! Breakfast was included. It was simple, yet satisfactory!! This is not a glamorous hotel, so if you're looking for a good value at a great price, I suggest the Best Western.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Elease J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta GA, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2014

My husband and I stayed at Best Western near Opryland, Nashville TN. The king room was very clean, and comfortable, and spacious. We felt very comfortable and will be staying again in the spring on our next mini vacation of the Nashville area. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about local attractions., and even explained how to avoid paying a $20.00 parking fee to walk through the Grand Ole Opry Convention Center. We did not eat the breakfast. It was limited to just the basics, but the coffee was okay.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Sondra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville @ Opryland
4.4 mi away
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville - Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
The Inn at Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland

Property: BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
Address: 201 Music City Circle, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#40 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our SMOKE FREE hotel is located in the “Music Valley” area of Nashville, conveniently located near the Gaylord Resort and Convention Center. Also we are located near the World Famous Grand Ole Opry, The General Jackson Showboat, and Opry Mills Mall. Our amenities include: Complimentary high speed wireless internetComplimentary Concierge Service, Microwaves, coffee pots, refrigerator, iron and ironing boards, hair dryers and sofa sleepers in all of our rooms, Complimentary deluxe continental breakfast. Free USA Today (Monday through Friday). Free local calls• 2 smoke detectors and 3 sprinkler heads/room• On-site laundry• Outdoor pool (open seasonal)• Exercise room with a sauna• Inside corridors• 2 elevators ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Suites Near Opryland Hotel Nashville
Best Western Near Opryland
Best Western Nashville
Nashville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing