We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great experience

Shout out to Zak, our driver and Abbey, our bartender. You two totally made this the experience it... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed today
Scenic6491
Party Bike

Best Party Bike in Nashville we went on a Friday at 7:30pm and it was the perfect time! Dan and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Goo14
,
Pilot Mound, Canada
Read all 2,681 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nashville
from $49.16
More Info
from $88.88
More Info
from $15.00
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
Reviews (2,681)
Filter reviews
2,681 results
Traveler rating
2,522
90
34
19
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2,522
90
34
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bachelorette party drinking games bar tender played great music great driver super fun girls trip an absolute blast highlight of our trip lots of fun nashville trip fun experience pedal tavern bartender tracy ride abbey
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 2,681 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a great time and the staff were fantastic
& sooo super nice. I would definitely recommend this pedal bar over the others. They also played awesome music !

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank vanesssxoxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRPBManagement, Sprocket Support Staff at Sprocket Rocket Party Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Vanessa,

We are happy to hear you had such a good time with our staff, and that you enjoyed the music!! Please come back and visit us the next time you are visiting Music City!!

Sprocket Rocket Support Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would say these party bikes are all what you make it, but this company exceeded all my expectations! Our two guides were so fun and enthusiastic, and their playlist was perfect. They helped pump us up and party with us. My bachelorette group had a blast!

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank nataliekaye11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRPBManagement, Sprocket Support Staff at Sprocket Rocket Party Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Natalie,

They don't call us Nashville's #1 party bike for nothing!! We are happy to hear your ride with us was one to remember!! Come back and visit us the next time you are in town - we would love to have you again!!

Sprocket Rocket Support Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Christian was amazing! He made the whole experience a WOW. The energy he exuded made our whole party bike want to jump right in and have a good time, which we did. Hayley our bartender was very attentive and helped make my birthday experience a great one. We passed several other party bikes, but they were not having as much fun us we were. Definitely would do this again.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank eunicechurchill59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRPBManagement, Sprocket Support Staff at Sprocket Rocket Party Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Eunice,

We are happy to hear that your ride with Christian and Haley was a good one!! We hope that you had an amazing birthday celebration and that you will come back and visit us sometime soon!!

Sprocket Rocket Support Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had the best time ever on the Sprocket Rocket. If you are planning a trip to Nashville be sure and check out Sprocket Rocket. Our Driver (Big Sexy) and bar tender (Drew) absolutely the BEST!!!
Such a FUN TIME!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank erinburall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRPBManagement, Sprocket Support Staff at Sprocket Rocket Party Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Erin,

Thanks for the awesome review!! We are glad you had a blast with Big Sexy and Drew! We would love to have you back the next time you are visiting Nashville - don't hesitate to call and book another ride with us!

Sprocket Rocket Support Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great time and great people. Making reservations on the website was a breeze!! I even had to change our departure time bc more people wanted to go and Mallory made it so easy!! We can't wait to go a 3rd time!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank trishaoconner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRPBManagement, Sprocket Support Staff at Sprocket Rocket Party Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Trisha,

We take pride in our website and our booking process and are glad you found it so user friendly! We have some pretty amazing staff, and are happy to hear that you were able to change your reservation time with the help of Mallory! Come back and visit us the next time you come to Nashville, we would love to have you back again!!

Sprocket Rocket Support Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews