We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great experience

Shout out to Zak, our driver and Abbey, our bartender. You two totally made this the experience it... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed today
Scenic6491
Party Bike

Best Party Bike in Nashville we went on a Friday at 7:30pm and it was the perfect time! Dan and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Goo14
,
Pilot Mound, Canada
Read all 2,681 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nashville
from $49.16
More Info
from $88.88
More Info
from $15.00
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
Reviews (2,681)
Filter reviews
2,681 results
Traveler rating
2,522
90
34
19
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2,522
90
34
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bachelorette party drinking games bar tender played great music great driver super fun girls trip an absolute blast highlight of our trip lots of fun nashville trip fun experience pedal tavern bartender tracy ride abbey
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 2,681 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Christian was amazing! He made the whole experience a WOW. The energy he exuded made our whole party bike want to jump right in and have a good time, which we did. Hayley our bartender was very attentive and helped make my birthday experience a great one. We passed several other party bikes, but they were not having as much fun us we were. Definitely would do this again.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank eunicechurchill59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRPBManagement, Sprocket Support Staff at Sprocket Rocket Party Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Eunice,

We are happy to hear that your ride with Christian and Haley was a good one!! We hope that you had an amazing birthday celebration and that you will come back and visit us sometime soon!!

Sprocket Rocket Support Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had the best time ever on the Sprocket Rocket. If you are planning a trip to Nashville be sure and check out Sprocket Rocket. Our Driver (Big Sexy) and bar tender (Drew) absolutely the BEST!!!
Such a FUN TIME!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank erinburall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRPBManagement, Sprocket Support Staff at Sprocket Rocket Party Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Erin,

Thanks for the awesome review!! We are glad you had a blast with Big Sexy and Drew! We would love to have you back the next time you are visiting Nashville - don't hesitate to call and book another ride with us!

Sprocket Rocket Support Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great time and great people. Making reservations on the website was a breeze!! I even had to change our departure time bc more people wanted to go and Mallory made it so easy!! We can't wait to go a 3rd time!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank trishaoconner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRPBManagement, Sprocket Support Staff at Sprocket Rocket Party Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Trisha,

We take pride in our website and our booking process and are glad you found it so user friendly! We have some pretty amazing staff, and are happy to hear that you were able to change your reservation time with the help of Mallory! Come back and visit us the next time you come to Nashville, we would love to have you back again!!

Sprocket Rocket Support Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Sprocket Rocket party bike was awesome! Gordo and Sherm did a great job getting everyone into a party mood and I'm so glad we decided to do this for my bday!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Christina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRPBManagement, Sprocket Support Staff at Sprocket Rocket Party Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Christina,

Thanks so much for the review!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with Gordo and Sherm - they're pretty amazing! We hope that you were able to make some great birthday memories while you were here! Come back and visit us again anytime!!!

Sprocket Rocket Support Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

8 girls and I did the Sprocket Rocket for my bachelorette party and it definitely didnt disappoint. Our driver and bar tender were awesome and interacted with us the entire time. We did the Broadway tour and hit the timing perfect to where we got a day time and night time ride. I highly recommend visiting the Sprocket Rocket next time you go to Nashville.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank aferguson3118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRPBManagement, Sprocket Support Staff at Sprocket Rocket Party Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for choosing to ride with Sprocket Rocket for your bachelorette party!! We are thrilled to hear you and your group had a fun time while riding with us! We would love for you to come back and visit us again soon!!

Sprocket Rocket Support Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews