We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great experience

Shout out to Zak, our driver and Abbey, our bartender. You two totally made this the experience it... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed today
Scenic6491
Party Bike

Best Party Bike in Nashville we went on a Friday at 7:30pm and it was the perfect time! Dan and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Goo14
,
Pilot Mound, Canada
Read all 2,681 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nashville
from $49.16
More Info
from $88.88
More Info
from $15.00
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
Reviews (2,681)
Filter reviews
2,681 results
Traveler rating
2,522
90
34
19
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2,522
90
34
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bachelorette party drinking games bar tender played great music great driver super fun girls trip an absolute blast highlight of our trip lots of fun nashville trip fun experience pedal tavern bartender tracy ride abbey
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 2,681 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great time! Great driver/DJ! Thank you TJ, you are awesome! Great service from Hailey. Highly recommend! Very fun! We wanted to book again for another hour :)

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank tiffany12279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRPBManagement, Sprocket Support Staff at Sprocket Rocket Party Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Tiffany,

We are glad you had a good time with TJ and Haley! We think they're pretty awesome too!! Make sure you call us and book another ride the next time you come to Music City!!!

Sprocket Rocket Support Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the wildest and most fun ride of your life through the busy streets of Nashville. You feel like a celebrity as paparazzi stop to sing, dance, and take pictures of/with you as you drive down Broadway. The drivers and bar tenders are fantastic and readily available to tend to all of your party’s needs! Plus, they dance, sing and party with you! What’s not to love??

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank EricaMo08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRPBManagement, Sprocket Support Staff at Sprocket Rocket Party Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Erica,

Thanks for the awesome review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your ride throughout Nashville, and had a good time with your bartender and driver!! Come back and see us again soon!

Sprocket Rocket Support Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had an awesome time. Our bartender (Mary) and DJ/chauffeur (Christian) were the absolute best. They made the ride so fun!!!!! Highly recommend this- very organized company.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 16lindseykyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRPBManagement, Sprocket Support Staff at Sprocket Rocket Party Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Lindsey,

We are happy to hear that you had fun with Mary and Christian on your girls trip to Nashville!! Make sure to come back and visit us again the next time you are back in town!

Sprocket Rocket Support Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Most fun we had all weekend on our trip. Staff was friendly and super fun!
My kids wanted to do it again but you were sold out! Definitely will be doing it again. Def. worth it!

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Culture765266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRPBManagement, Sprocket Support Staff at Sprocket Rocket Party Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Our staff is the best, aren't they!? We are happy to hear that you had fun on your ride with us! Make sure to come back and visit us again the next time you and your kids are in Nashville!!

Sprocket Rocket Support Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our group had so much fun and our driver and bartender made the trip. Drinking, singing and touring the town. What more can you ask for?

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Camper739308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SRPBManagement, Sprocket Support Staff at Sprocket Rocket Party Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are happy that you had a good time while on your Sprocket Rocket ride! Please come back and visit us the next time you visit Nashville - we would love to have you back!!

Sprocket Rocket Support Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews