We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was a great place to stay in Nashville for...”
other travelers have booked this property
Living & Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living & Dining Area
Master Bedroom Master Bath
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
Living & Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Bath Amenities
Kitchen
Living Area
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bath
Nashville and the Cumberland River
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
onenonnie
Loda, Illinois
1 review
“It was a great place to stay in Nashville for everything is right in the palm of your hands..”
Reviewed February 2, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The near by attractions were right at your hand from downtown Nashville swinging night life, to the Parthenon, The Opry Mall , The New Grand Ole Opry, to fine dinning.. Everything was within minutes.. So if anyone ever gets the chance to go to Nashville I recommend staying at the Windham Resort.. And I look forward to going back next year..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jubugju
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“Great stay in Nashville”
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We stayed in the condo for 3 nights and it was just perfect. We had all the amenities we needed to cook meals and relax together with family. I would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
148pate
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of a kind”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the third year my girlfriends and I have stayed in this condo. It has plenty of room and is beautifully furnished. It is close to Opryland Mills and Belle Meade Plantation. We also used the shuttle to go downtown. Mr. Fine is great to work with and responds quickly to my emails. The staff is very responsive if you have questions about area attractions. We will definitely go back in 2018.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Green Bay, WI
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 17, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing