We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring Break”
other travelers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
47 reviews
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Community Area
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Hallway
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Kitchen
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Dining Area
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Living Room
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bedroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Bathroom
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental Balcony
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental  Community
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental  Community
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental  Community
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental  Community
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental  Community
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental  Community
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
zrbr44
Lewes, Delaware
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Location/Condo but...”
Reviewed May 2, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The location was great and condo very nice but all 4 smoke detectors were going off when we arrived home one evening. The rental does NOT have on site maintenance help and the noise continued until 6:30 am. I was told to leave all disconnected alarms on counter for the maid...we went without them for 48 hours. Not safe and would not book this unit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to leave us an honest review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your location and accommodations despite the issues with the fire alarms. We apologize for this inconvenience and understand your concern. I've contacted my operations staff so they can ensure that all of our fire alarms are double-checked. Please let us know next time you visit the city so we can provide you with a proper 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rose H
Anaheim, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spring Break”
Reviewed April 17, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We overall enjoyed our stay at this location. The location of the property was ideal. It was about a half mile walk to where all the action happened in the downtown area. The walk from the property to the where all the action was happening was a pretty walk. If you were to come here for hockey or football this is an amazing location. It is very easy to get to both stadiums. We walked to the Country Music Hall of Fame from this location too. The property was spacious and very comfortable, clean and tidy. A couple of disappointments were as follows. The rental agreement was very firm on noise level with in your unit. I totally understand that. The problem was that the unit right above us was up two nights of our 4 nights partying late and making a bunch of noise. We had two sleepless nights because the party literally went on all night till around 4 AM. I know that this is not the fault of the owners of this property but it is something to consider. I also did not like the fact that everyone in the complex is suppose to put their trash out in the hallways of the condo's. It smells horrible and it was not pleasant to walk in and smell the odor.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Neighbors who were making a bunch of noise
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie W
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful accomodations within a short walk to the Nashville scene”
Reviewed March 21, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This beautiful condo was quiet, contemporary, and within a doable walking distance to downtown Nashville. It was perfect for my girlfriend and I. The two bedroom layout was just perfect. The views were spectacular of the city both day and night. The river sidewalk was perfect for getting back and forth to downtown without having to pay for parking by driving.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the location and the furnishings along with the layout of the condo
Liked least: One of the beds looked like it had been slept in when we got there.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PDubSTL
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Perfect SoBro Location”
Reviewed March 20, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The City View condo that we rented was awesome. The location is a short walk or Uber/Lyft to Broadway and the honky-tonks. City View is a new complex with some construction next door but we were up and out before the construction started during the weekdays. The condo was clean, modern, spacious with two bedrooms and two baths, all the conveniences of living in your own home. Definitely a value considering the cost of hotels in Nashville, and you get so much more. The check-in process and details provided prior to arrival were clear and easy to understand. Definitely plan on renting again on my next trip to Nashville.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: New, clean, great location.
Liked least: There were two fire alarms that were not working.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dereklori...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed March 20, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We had a tough time finding the right building and our google maps took us to the wrong place BUT once we found the right building all was good. Someone kindly let us in as the check-in process wasn't working for us and once in our apartment we found the swipe keys and had enough to share with the family.

I would recommend shopping before you arrive if you have a vehicle as there are NO supermarkets in downtown Nashville, a real issue if you want to cook at the apartment. We found a great spot at the Pinewood Social Club restaurant nearby that did breakfast, lunch and dinner and had a bowling alley attached!!

The apartment was nice and roomy and about a 10-15 minute walk down to all the bars where live music started from 10am daily. We walked almost everywhere and found the Feb weather not too cold for this length of walk. Facilities in the apartment were great. Bedrooms were roomy and clean.

Parking cost an additional $20 per day but was in a secure private lot under the building and allowed us to come and go multiple times in a day with no extra charges.

Nashville could really use a large supermarket in the city centre!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The roominess of the apartment and good wi-fi!
Liked least: The additional cleaning fee - it was alot!!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda K
Reading, Massachusetts, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great location for a weekend escape to a walk-able city”
Reviewed March 16, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

perfect for a group of friends to get away and have a common area to relax in while not exploring the beautiful city. Loved having Pinewood Social nearby. The riverwalk to the downtown was right there too and a great scenic path. the property was clean and modern.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: having a lot of space for us to relax in
Liked least: not having some of the hotel amenities, like holding our luggage, business center, etc
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vmichs
Johnstown, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely Modern Apartment with River/City View”
Reviewed March 12, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed in Unit 320 - a corner unit from which we could see the Nashville skyline and Cumberland River. It had a clean, modern design and was well stocked with modern appliances. Large picture windows that made it a joy to look out - even on the dreariest cold and rainy day! Some reviews mentioned the pictures used to highlight the property didn't reflect what they actually got (smaller windows seemed to be the most notable visual difference). I asked in advance and was told there were no guarantees I'd get the apartment that was advertised. I explained my concern that the pictures were, therefore, misleading. Knowing I had already committed funds and would lose a portion thereof, if I cancelled, we opted to take our chances. We were pleasantly surprised to find we did get the advertised view. I can't say whether my initial inquiry had any impact.

We loved this newly vitalized area of the Rolling Mill Hill area. Great view of most of the skyline, river, Nissan stadium. Across the river is some kind of materials recycling plant which was quite noisy. They start fairly early and worked into the night (but not every night). It was a minor distraction for us. Within the building, it was very quiet. We only saw one person in our hall, on the morning we left. The unit is located around the corner from the stairs, which we used to make our way to the river walkway each day.

Easy access - we opted not to rent a car (for touring the immediate Nashville area, it's mostly not needed) and the Uber ride was very quick. We walk fast so it took us about 15 minutes to get to the heart of the downtown. We never found a nearby market so survived by picking up some fruit from a nearby gas station. A bit of a climb coming back, but we welcomed the exercise opportunity. The river walkway to town is awesome!

Instructions for reaching the property are a bit confusing - be sure to go to 500 Rolling Mill Hill if coming in by taxi/rideshare. The other address provided shortly before arrival didn't get us to the front entrance!

We loved the place and would gladly come back to this unit, with another couple. There were really only three issues - the kitchen sink faucet could use a bit of work (the counterweight doesn't work well) and there was some kind of weird odor in part of the main bedroom/bathroom (almost like old vomit). I sprayed some of the household cleaner before we left the apartment the first day and it was better by the second day. Carpet probably needs a deep cleaning! There were no towel hooks in the master bath - we simply put them on the wire shelf rack in the walk-in closet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The modern decor, comfortable beds and great views
Liked least: weird smell in bedroom near the dresser
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing