We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient and cozy and very affordable”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Antique French Settee queen sized bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Antique French Settee
queen sized bed
rose garden
deck flowers
Loft shower/tub
walk-in closet!
dining area
vanity
Private outside bench
Garden
view pulling away
Kitchen
Front view of main      .....Guest House is privately located left rear ..about 20 ft back
Loft Bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
seni0rtra...
McCormick, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient and cozy and very affordable”
Reviewed October 24, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The Loft is situated in a lovely neighborhood...very safe. It was conveniently located for our needs...a 10 min drive into downtown, with easy access to a parking garage located in the heart of what we wanted to see and do. It was comfortable, clean and perfect for our needs. Met the owner who was very sweet and accommodating, leaving breakfast items in the refrigerator for our convenience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The convenience of location
Liked least: The only tv was located in the bedroom, but this was not a problem for us, as we were not there to watch tv the way we might at home.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bobbie A
West Columbia, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed September 25, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The location of The Loft was excellent. It was easy to get to the interstate to go to Opryland Resort and also easy way to Vanderbilt and downtown. The furnishing were very comfortable and most delicious cookies from the owner. Having coffee on the porch over looking the beautiful gardens was so peaceful and relaxing. We will stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotelhote...
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So so cute!!!”
Reviewed August 13, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This pictures do not do this place justice. It is darling! Immaculate and brand new construction. Every detail was covered impeccably. The renter was very accommodating. The location is perfect for Nashville. Really loved it. I will definitely book again

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga
Reviewed July 15, 2014 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
stadiumho...
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best place to stay in Nashville!”
Reviewed July 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for four nights and it was like a home away from home. The loft was very clean and inviting and the owners were very welcoming and friendly. The location is very close to downtown and in a fantastic neighborhood. It is a much better experience than staying at a hotel. We highly recommend this loft to anyone visiting Nashville.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything. Very comfortable to stay there
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patsy C
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect distance to downtown!”
Reviewed July 5, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed this loft!

The hostess was wonderful and so accommodating. The space is a perfect size for a couple and very home-y. It felt so much more comforting than a hotel. The location is a short 15 minute drive from downtown so short enough distance for a Uber/cab ride. We were only in town for a short weekend but could have easily stayed a week if we had time.

We definitely plan on using the loft if & when we come into town in the future! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing