We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Musicians Hall of Fame and Museum
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience Musicians Hall of Fame and Museum
from $25.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
from $85.00
More Info
from $25.59
More Info
Reviews (1,065)
Filter reviews
1,065 results
Traveler rating
798
188
60
17
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
798
188
60
17
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hall of fame rolling stones jimi hendrix ray charles municipal auditorium behind the scenes play instruments muscle shoals music lovers grammy awards recording equipment ringo starr interactive section music industry music history love music popular music
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
833 - 838 of 1,065 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2016

stop at each display and learn of the career of the musician feted. This is a big building with two floors so plan adequate time to enjoy it all.

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank Havnfun435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

All types of music are honored here. Fabulous artifacts and guitars on display. Great pre station. Nicely done!

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Becky14217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

What is the secret sausce behind Hit records.

Easy for me as a producer it is those great talented session players.

Find out who they are and were here.

the Doctor hit me with a helpful vote.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank DoctorVonCueBall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

We are not country music fans, so visiting the museums that are for this genre are not on our list of places to visit. This museum is for all musicians and it was so interesting. We spent about 90 minutes longer than the 2 hours they recommend. I would make sure to add this to your list!!

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank 58Crazylady58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy H, Public Relations Manager at Musicians Hall of Fame and Museum, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2016

Thank you for your feedback; we're glad you enjoyed your visit! Come back again soon.

Sincerely,
Amy Holm
Public Relations Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

I recently went to an Iron Fork competition that was hosted at the Musicians Hall of Fame. If you are a music lover, this must be one of your stops on your next trip to Nashville! You can sing along with Ray Charles (karaoke), get a drum lesson from Ringo Starr, just to name a few. If your somebody who likes to know all the behind the scene type things, this place will be your paradise!!

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews