We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place & Location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
163 reviews
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 163 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tara H
Sikeston
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place & Location!”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great stay over Easter Weekend. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. It could use a paint job but it was clean and comfortable. Location is right in the middle of everything downtown. Walked everywhere, never got car out once. It would have been nice to have more than 1 lobby card, but it worked out. Will use Stay Alfred again, very easy

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maggie123...
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Location, location, location.”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great location only 2 blocks from Broadway and all the action. Condo was very comfortable and well stocked with supplies. The common area near the lobby was perfect for our large group - lots of seating, a pool table, large dining area and fireplace. Would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelly H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great first time experince”
Reviewed April 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was our first time using Stay Alfred but it won't be the last. Church street apt in Nashville apt was nice, location perfect walking distance to Ryman, Bridgestone, or downtown bars. Getting in the apt very easy would recommend buying the parking. Are next trip to Nashville we will stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flyer7028...
1 review
“Great condo near downtown Nashville”
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The condo was in a great location, allowing us to walk wherever we needed and having all the amenities near by. The condo was clean and well equipped with everything that we required for our stay. We would stay there again. Our only suggestion is that the couch in the living room (which is also a pull out bed) be replaced, it is past it's due date.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ammydam19...
Portland, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good value but not clean enough”
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great value for space and location and I would go back but first I'd ask for the bathtub and floor to be cleaned. The floor was filthy my socks were black from walking around for just a few minutes. Whatever they used to clean what they did clean, was such harsh chemicals I was nauseated and had to air it out for 1/2 a day. It's a bummer cause the location is great and the space is perfect. Just need to pow-wow with the maids and all will be well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Departure...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Nice location and close to everything you need to short or long stay, the building has nice game room and workout facility and all the staff were very friendly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia D
Mt washington, United States
2 reviews
“Great Location, Had everything we needed”
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great Location, friendly staff. Stay Alfred folks are very helpful. Parking garage very tight. We have a Equinox and I didn't think I would be able to squeeze into a spot. So you may want to reconsider the parking garage if you have a larger vehicle.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing