We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location, Had everything we needed”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
163 reviews
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 163 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Julia D
Mt washington, United States
2 reviews
“Great Location, Had everything we needed”
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great Location, friendly staff. Stay Alfred folks are very helpful. Parking garage very tight. We have a Equinox and I didn't think I would be able to squeeze into a spot. So you may want to reconsider the parking garage if you have a larger vehicle.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoofer40
Whitelaw, Wisconsin
1 review
“StayAlfred Cumberland”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very convenient to the the downtown hot spots! Nice room, ammenties were nice.

The room was not very clean though, toilet seats should be replaced and hot water not adequate for more than two guests.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cscott198...
Plymouth, Massachusetts
1 review
“Excellent 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Nashville”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We needed a rental for 3 nights in Nashville for 2 couples and wanted to be downtown close to all the action and withing walking distance to Broadway. This 2 bedroom apartment delivered on all accounts. It was furnished with everything you need from laundry to vacuums to a box fan for the unseasonably warm weather. The amenities on the 1st floor of the building were exceptional and above what we were looking for. There was a pool table, shuffleboard table, outdoor patio lounge with fireplace, propane grills, and TVs just to name a few. We didn't spend much time here with only 3 days to experience Nashville, but when we were "home," it was above and beyond what we could have expected.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bzbz80
Hampshire, Illinois
1 review
“Great place, perfect location !”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

555 Church St in Nashville was a great place in a perfect location. It was a 2 block walk to Broadway St, so once we arrived we never had to drive anywhere. The condo had plenty of room and was equipped with everything we needed. The Stay Alfred group made things very easy for us. The info packet was easy to follow. I would definitely stay here again net trip to Nashville.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinity C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good place to stay”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I found this place on booking.com. For $99 I wasn't about to pass it up especially since it was so close to Bridgestone Arena. There is a $150 cleaning fee that I didn't see until I was almost through booking. I'm not real sure what they do woth that money but cleanness isn't top priority. The base boards looked moldy and there was hair everywhere. Plus the keys are tricky to get the doors open.
That aside it was a good place to stay. If I am staying in Nashville longer than one night I will probably stay there again as long as I can get a good deal on the apartment. It really wasn't worth it for one night.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rsime0ne
Charleston, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“V-DAY”
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thew Cumberlan in Nashville is in a great location on Church st. 2 Block from 5th and Broadway where all the honky tonks are. It is a secure building with free parking. The 2 bed 2 bath unit on the 4th floor was modern and well equipped. 2 TV's on in the master one in the living room. needs another in the second bedroom.
2 issues during our stay.The unit simply dirty. The floors have not been mopped or swept. When you walk in your bare feet the dirt you accumulate is pretty bad.
second the toilet in th master got stopped up after the first flush on Sat. After calling thy said it would be Monday before someone could fix it. That's unacceptable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing