We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
140 reviews
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 140 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Terry S
Dousman, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed April 5, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great location...2 blocks from Broadway and loved the condo. Our only complaint is that the balcony off the master bedroom only has a view of a parking garage and dumpster. We could not even use the balcony or leave the door open for fresh air because of an old air conditioning unit on the balcony that was so loud! The condo was clean and when we first got there we had an issue with the toilet and it was taken care of right away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark A
Eden Prairie, Minnesota, Usa
2 reviews
“Bad Experience”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Unit 300 in Cumberland bldg was filthy especially the floors in bedroom and bathroom.
Bed had no sheets, luckily we found some in closet. The maintenance of the Cumberland, at least on the 3rd floor and elevators has gone downhill from 1 year ago.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
reinrat
Cookeville, Tennessee
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great place. Right downtown! Easy check in. Stay Alfred employees very helpful! Made sure everything was in order.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vixxj
Ashbourne, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a fantastic apartment, you will not be disappointed. We were so impressed. The building is very stylish, I think the whole block has been done very recently and it's been done to a very high standard. It's in a super location too, we walked everywhere easily. We used the gym too and that was good. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley B
Tigard, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Clean. Perfect. Walk to everything! Couldn't have asked for anything more! Would stay again and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casey B
1 review
“Great place at Cumberland building”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Place was great, and great rate for the time lower then most hotels and much better. Slight issue getting key to get in but everything else was great. Great location and close to all attractions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
izzy30201...
Melrose, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Location, beautiful condo”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We loved this condo, so beautiful and extremely clean. We went to Nashville for a girls weekend and the girls LOVED this place. We will be staying there again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing