We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
140 reviews
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
Stay Alfred Nashville Vacation Rental View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 140 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
lorimE285...
Illinois
1 review
“Great location!”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Stayed in unit #407 for a girls trip to Nashville. The check in/out process was very simple and hassle free. The condo was perfect for the 4 of us. Cheaper than local hotels and to have 2 bathrooms for 4 girls was a bonus! The condo was modern and clean. When I booked this condo the pictures showed carpeted floors, which I was worried about being dirty, but the unit has been updated and has all wood/tiled floors. I would absolutely recommend this condo to a friend and will stay again when I visit Nashville!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
qgolf18
Lanark, Illinois
2 reviews
“Nice”
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Maybe new shower heads, and dust under the beds. I liked that there was a washer and dryer and a blender, I like smoothies in the morning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That it had washer and dryer and internett
Liked least: shower heads
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grimmer78...
Vienna, Ohio
1 review
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Nice Place, just one thing, if you are going to remodel do the whole thing. The toilets are from 1950, small and not fastened very well, not to mention seats peeling.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location
Liked least: Old bathrooms, need updated
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kevin S
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Weekend in Nashville”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We took a trip to Nashville for a long weekend with some friends and had a great time. The condo was clean and as advertised. We we able to walk everywhere. We'd stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaw S
Logan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great unit with lots of space”
Reviewed May 21, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I can't think of anything more I could ask for. Had I known it would be this spacious, I might have brought more people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: bed, space
Liked least: parking--$20/night??
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bejayohar...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed May 20, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Perfect location for me and probably many other travelers. The space was beautiful, and much much larger than I needed.

Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WendyK381
Rochester, New York
1 review
“Great condo in a perfect location”
Reviewed May 11, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I traveled to Nashville with my husband and grown son. We met another family there, but they stayed at a hotel. Our condo made our trip much nicer than theirs in that we got to spend family time together, rather than being in separate hotel rooms, and our location could not have been better. We walked all over - to the Country Music Hall of Fame, Printers Alley, Broadway and many restaurants. We only needed our car to and from the airport and to the Grand Ole Oprey. Very nice accommodations. I would highly recommend this rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and comfort
Liked least: n/a - I was totally satisfied.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing