We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice experience” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #299 of 2,028 Restaurants in Nashville
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kathmandu, Nepal
Level Contributor
45 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2014

It was a great experience. As we all were vegetarian our concern was if they will have a vegetarian menu. The girl serving us not only got us a good variety of Chinese vegetarian dishes but also explained about all the dishes. Big portions which was difficult for us to finish and a good ambiance, friendly staff

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank seem123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    88
    35
    24
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Smyrna, Tennessee
Level Contributor
79 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Outing ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

WOW! For a Friday night we got great service even with our bartender dry attitude. Maybe he was tired or not friendly but his service was really good.

The food was really, really good. We just happened to be in the area with to me friends for a birthday outing and stopped by fir dinner. We normally visit the other location in the area because it's closer to home. I would highly recommend!

Helpful?
Thank Anthony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rawson, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
74 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Group meeting”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2014

Really like the shrimp fried rice. Enjoyed the lettuce wraps as good begining to the meal. Had to split up the large group to 3 tables but worked out ok.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brentwood, Tennessee
Level Contributor
365 reviews
266 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
“Amazing How Experiences Can Differ From Location to Location”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

I've been to this location on three different occasions, and the food was terrible each time. The service is great like I'd expect at P.F. Chang's but something about this location... it's almost like the food is the same that they serve at one of those cheap Chinese restaurants where you pick the food off the picture menu above the counter. For example, the chicken is *very* heavily battered compared to other P.F. Chang's locations I go to. If the meals I had gotten at this location were the first time I'd eaten at any P.F. Chang's, I probably wouldn't have gone back again. Parking can be troublesome at this location as well.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank OurTnFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
341 reviews
261 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“If your in an unfamiliar city you can't go wrong with PF Chang's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014 via mobile

If you're looking for great Chinese food, look no further then PF Chang's. The atmosphere is very chic, the staff is always friendly and efficient, and the food is always amazing. Great value for your money. This one is conveniently located right next to Vandy. Yet another plus!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kittyme2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing